> Maxis accused Lyn.net exaggerate her product?

cfa28
post Apr 4 2016, 10:42 AM

4,830 posts

So, which part did Lowyat exaggerated
cfa28
post Apr 4 2016, 11:02 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(yugimudo @ Apr 4 2016, 11:00 AM)
It is not lowyat.net, but a thread in Kopitiam.

Got 1 brother rage, his friend got counter offer from masshit. The plan is like his but lower price, 158 vs 68.

He rage more and call masshit customer care. Customer care said no such plan. He rage max level and port to Celcom.

Before porting completely, masshit call and counter offer with the 68 plan. He say, I have enuff of Ur masshit, and say goodbye for good.
Now masshit fb page, trying to cover their fuk up, saying the dude is exaggerating the issue. U decide who are right in this story.
OK I remember that post. Too bad the guy did not record the conversation.

Anyway maxis is the most expensive plan is a statement of fact

Maxis says their 4G is faster, call quality better is a matter of opinion

cfa28
post Apr 4 2016, 06:10 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 4 2016, 05:50 PM)
clearly Maxis dont agree with you.

Maxis is adopting the BN method, u tak suka you keluar...
Maxis is at strong support of our country vision and mission statement.

So they now also follow the same mantra

0.0154sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:21 PM