QUOTE(bearbear @ Apr 4 2016, 11:49 AM)
Nope you are not painting the picture.
It's like Tesco sell for RM6 and Jusco sell at RM3, then Tesco send their staff to Jusco and tell you hey let's buy from us at RM3 while those who go direct to Tesco still buy at RM6.
Sounds right?
QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Apr 4 2016, 11:51 AM)
the problem is tesco didnt tell everyone (loyal cust).
just some traitor.
when today u go tesco see milk RM6,
next day u go jusco see milk RM4.
u still go tesco? no izzit.
QUOTE(exhauster @ Apr 4 2016, 11:54 AM)
Different scenario.. customer felt decisive as they tend to cover up the story
QUOTE(bigblackpikachu @ Apr 4 2016, 12:01 PM)
Not really, it's more like
Tesco sell milk at RM6, but you know giant sell a bigger bottle of same quality, if not better milk at RM5, so you say to tesco "you know what, I'll just buy my milk at giant". Then tesco quickly reply "ok la you can have this milk for RM4". So you pay them RM4 and take your milk. The guy behind you (and everybody else) still gets charged RM6 if they don't say anything.
QUOTE(ahchun @ Apr 4 2016, 12:02 PM)
must act marah marah la baru maxis counter offer
if all tak marah like today
maxis still buat bodoh
ya lor thts's why maxis suck at handling the post-case. actually can just easily contain the damage la.
welp, too bad
i'll still use maxis watever it is, the call quality is better and more reliable.