> Maxis accused Lyn.net exaggerate her product?

G_KeN
post Apr 3 2016, 09:14 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

cukur lah ayam residing in sarawak

12gb on peak + unlimited data off peak + unlimited call n sms biggrin.gif

n yes, maxis 4g in sarawak has the most stable 4g connection. can play fifa online smoothly. others like celcom n digi confirm lagging

This post has been edited by G_KeN: Apr 3 2016, 09:15 PM
G_KeN
post Apr 3 2016, 09:23 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

my story is like this,

using surfmore 5gb rm75 (call n data separate charges) for more than a year

suddenly received call that they r offering me 1gb+4gb maxis one plan for rm98, i said no thank you coz i need more data

then maxis samseng s7e zerolution preorder (+ free samsung gear s2 classic watch worth rm1.8k) open, but need to go for maxis one plan. i took the plan n i chose rm158 5gb maxis one + rm150++ zerolution every month.

2 days later maxis introduced new plan for sabah n sarawak. i make noise n threaten to cancel my preorder because they told me i need to stick with the semenanjung plan for the s7e preorder.

the next day i received call stating they were offering me rm158 = 12gb, similar to the sarawak plan (but that sarawak plan need to be bundle with a zerolution phone, but s7e is not one of it) without needing to buy new phone. n they told me if i want the plan, i need to cancel my preorder. so i cancelled lor

then i realized their new offer did not include unlimited 1-7am download lol.

so i went to my nearest maxis store, canceled the offer, n i got myself an iphone 6s+ 128gb (add rm200 per month) with rm158 maxis one sarawak plan (12gb + UNLIMITED off peak 1-7am download).

lol

0.0140sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:56 PM