looking for 4 MMR 3.3-4k players, to grind this new Capt Draft

TSdwin95
post Apr 2 2016, 02:23 PM, updated 10y ago

wow i finally get to type here since 2009
1,257 posts

I cannot tahan all the filipina who think they are gods. I personally really enjoy communicating in game to try to win but they would still do their own thing and fuck it up for the rest of the team. therefore, anybody wanna grind mmr? im 3.3k myself looking to climb to at least 3.5k.

Personally I was calibrated 2.8k and I climbed to 3.3 in 2 weeks when I had a solid 5 man team. Party disbanded because they left to overseas for studying. Leave a comment below and hopefully we can start climbing the ladders fast! biggrin.gif

I play position 5 or offlane pretty decently. Looking for the two key roles: 1) Reliable hard carry 2) Dirty invoker players
lowyj
post Apr 2 2016, 02:25 PM

199 posts

i'm in 3.3 now
aBcD-|
post Apr 2 2016, 06:22 PM

935 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Apr 2 2016, 02:23 PM)
I cannot tahan all the filipina who think they are gods. I personally really enjoy communicating in game to try to win but they would still do their own thing and fuck it up for the rest of the team. therefore, anybody wanna grind mmr? im 3.3k myself looking to climb to at least 3.5k.

Personally I was calibrated 2.8k and I climbed to 3.3 in 2 weeks when I had a solid 5 man team. Party disbanded because they left to  overseas for studying. Leave a comment below and hopefully we can start climbing the ladders fast! biggrin.gif

I play position 5 or offlane pretty decently. Looking for the two key roles: 1) Reliable hard carry 2) Dirty invoker players
seriously you looking for party or solo mmr? you mentioned both pinoy that fucked things up, then followed by ur party members disbanded due to study.

in sea you cant climb mmr to very high skills bracket by 4th or 5th position. maybe you could in lower bracket, your opponent cores dun care about net worth. when comes to 3.8k+, the core players still a joke. farm the whole game, when comes to teamfight they panic easily.

after new rule of ranked match, i stopped play solo mmr, instead of boosting party mmr with friends, average 3.6k mmr and so

btw pinoy are gods in sea, they number is limitless tongue.gif
TSdwin95
post Apr 3 2016, 11:49 PM

1,257 posts

QUOTE(aBcD-| @ Apr 2 2016, 06:22 PM)
seriously you looking for party or solo mmr? you mentioned both pinoy that fucked things up, then followed by ur party members disbanded due to study.

in sea you cant climb mmr to very high skills bracket by 4th or 5th position. maybe you could in lower bracket, your opponent cores dun care about net worth. when comes to 3.8k+, the core players still a joke. farm the whole game, when comes to teamfight they panic easily.

after new rule of ranked match, i stopped play solo mmr, instead of boosting party mmr with friends, average 3.6k mmr and so

btw pinoy are gods in sea, they number is limitless tongue.gif
looking for party.. yeah i play core heroes always get stomped during solo mmr.. let me know if you guys looking for a position 5 or offlane.
aBcD-|
post Apr 4 2016, 07:17 PM

935 posts

I would like to, preferably 4th or offlane.

A friend of mine used to 5th, not really good getting net worth.

Most likely I play any core, preferably 2th, but still adjust position between 1 to 3, based on the draft/picks.
TSdwin95
post Apr 4 2016, 10:09 PM

1,257 posts

QUOTE(aBcD-| @ Apr 4 2016, 07:17 PM)
I would like to, preferably 4th or offlane.

A friend of mine used to 5th, not really good getting net worth.

Most likely I play any core, preferably 2th, but still adjust position between 1 to 3, based on the draft/picks.
yeah position 5 net worth arund 300-400 range haha. add me at 92119989
aBcD-|
post Apr 5 2016, 10:16 PM

935 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Apr 4 2016, 10:09 PM)
yeah position 5 net worth arund 300-400 range haha. add me at 92119989
Looking forward to play with you.

Btw, right now I'm concern to study for my coming examination. Will add you after my examination finished.
Vigilant
post Apr 6 2016, 10:58 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

Do you mean party or solo MMR?
meareis
post Apr 6 2016, 11:48 PM

3.8k ftw
klthor
post Apr 8 2016, 11:43 AM

5,469 posts

hi, i used to play role 1 with my friends but slowly switch to offlane and support (my case is diff, they all got married with kids). if you dont mind , you can add me and i will have the chance to go back to role 1. as u know, public loves core that is why we might have to forced to pick up support role.

and i dont play role 2, coz im not good in tempo control heroes like qop, puck, invoker, pudge.
aBcD-|
post Apr 8 2016, 09:56 PM

935 posts

Doesn't mean you need to be master those heroes in order to play 2nd. As long as the hero, which you could consider into your hero pool, then yes. It is just like not all midlane player capable of handling tinker and meepo (myself). Those heroes you can managed to play in struggle environment.

In case you know public love core, love and capable are very different things. Not necessary to be support, jungle and get ward will do, help team fight and gank, always make sure not out drafted by opponent.
Shuyeong
post Jul 8 2016, 10:04 PM

Solo 3.2 party 3.1 here. Interested? Pm me haha
Shuyeong
post Jul 8 2016, 10:04 PM

Solo 3.2 party 3.1 here. Interested? Pm me haha
Tak3shi
post Jul 12 2016, 12:13 PM

431 posts

im around 4k mmr. I play roles 2-3 my 4 leans more towards a 3.
pandera999
post Jul 12 2016, 01:35 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Apr 2 2016, 02:23 PM)

Personally I was calibrated 2.8k and I climbed to 3.3 in 2 weeks when I had a solid 5 man team. Party disbanded because they left to  overseas for studying. Leave a comment below and hopefully we can start climbing the ladders fast! biggrin.gif

can i play use my smurf account (former main acc)? smurf acc stuck 3k... while main acc totally different level than smurf acc. i wan sell smurf acc..
Archz
post Jul 12 2016, 02:14 PM

13 posts

My core is hard carry, yet i can be any role for the team.
122094045 add me biggrin.gif
TSdwin95
post Jul 14 2016, 05:09 PM

1,257 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jul 12 2016, 01:35 PM)
can i play use my smurf account (former main acc)? smurf acc stuck 3k... while main acc totally different level than smurf acc. i wan sell smurf acc..
sure pls carry us haha.. main acc 5k? haha
pandera999
post Jul 14 2016, 05:16 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Jul 14 2016, 05:09 PM)
sure pls carry us haha.. main acc 5k? haha
no.. jz unable to pass forbidden 4.7k gate mad.gif vmad.gif then drop a lot until lazy play due to buying acc a lot.. so i wan pump former main acc mmr... last time first time mmr was intro... owez dc and quit get abandon... feel so regret sad.gif
teddie
post Jul 20 2016, 01:11 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

3.4k solo mmr can consider ah hehe. My team mmr like shiet.

Support or offlane role player.
t3n
post Jul 25 2016, 04:10 PM

1,457 posts

Solo MMR 3.9 ~ 4k, mostly play support... Signature hero Enigma..

0.0236sec    0.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:01 AM