128 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V33, Eat Vape Sleep Vape Shit Vape - Repeat

alzaim
post Apr 6 2016, 04:24 PM

429 posts

Anyone wants to buy one month old moonshot rta?
master-brewer
post Apr 6 2016, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(donatelo @ Apr 6 2016, 04:11 PM)
did u try contact vaper stuff? last post on 30March said the bring in flavor art and inawera, gonna visit them to nite after work hours
Flavour Arts or not they have got LOADS of stuff im missing on our site. I think i love you rclxm9.gif Flavour arts not yet in from what I can see, but good to see they have more coming in smile.gif

This post has been edited by master-brewer: Apr 6 2016, 05:08 PM
Roshie
post Apr 6 2016, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(master-brewer @ Apr 6 2016, 05:07 PM)
Flavour Arts or not they have got LOADS of stuff im missing on our site. I think i love you  rclxm9.gif Flavour arts not yet in from what I can see, but good to see they have more coming in smile.gif
In already smile.gif
https://www.facebook.com/vaper.stuff/posts/1695646704050678
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Apr 6 2016, 06:10 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(Roshie @ Apr 6 2016, 06:04 PM)
Thanks A BUNCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Apr 6 2016, 07:24 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Tenggiling_Besi @ Apr 6 2016, 02:47 PM)
owh...what caused the Griffin to struggle compared to Gemini bro? i thought the deck and wiking hole is about the same?  hmm.gif
Griffin juice hole is smaller than Gemini, you gonna wanna wait for Griffin 25 it has much larger juice hole than standard Griffin 22

QUOTE(master-brewer @ Apr 6 2016, 02:58 PM)
Anyone know of a flavour arts supplier in KL? Searching high and low and can't find zilch...
Vaper Stuff, probably we only get to see their full list later tonight.
donatelo
post Apr 6 2016, 07:27 PM

120 posts

At vaper stuff now, still updating their inawera/fa list
EhrgeizX89
post Apr 6 2016, 08:12 PM

22 posts

Can you guys recommend me good bottom feed rba tank? I've been looking for cheap one like subtank mini v1 but nobody sell that anymore
TristanX
post Apr 6 2016, 08:31 PM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(donatelo @ Apr 6 2016, 07:27 PM)
Leave some for me. FA got some poison. tongue.gif
amco
post Apr 6 2016, 10:06 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(Tenggiling_Besi @ Apr 6 2016, 02:08 PM)
thanks bro...how is it compared to griffin RTA?

I'm kinda leaning toward Griffin for the clean look but scared gonna regret not having the top and centre air flow option...
Well, it is very much depends on your vaping style.

For MTL, OBS Crius still good
For lung hit, Griffin not bad.

I think i would go for EHPRO Billow V3, but not now. Waiting for good bargain.
donatelo
post Apr 6 2016, 10:08 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Apr 6 2016, 08:31 PM)
Leave some for me. FA got some poison. tongue.gif
Just bought tpa only waiting u guys release some recipe using them first, i hope somebody able do some nice tiramisu hahaha and i just purchase tsunami rda from wowow vape at centrepoint, it just awesome
nekkidgramma
post Apr 6 2016, 10:20 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Apr 6 2016, 03:59 PM)
what if u add nic early into the mix and shake the hell out of it?

will it gave same effect? if yes, how to prevent this.

should i just add nic later on without shaking it and let it steep naturally?
Unless you're shaking it without putting the bottle caps on first, then I think harsh juice are the least of your worries. Personally I just shake my juices or better yet, have Granpa hold em for 5 min. If there's a positive side of Parkinson, think I've found mine.

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Apr 6 2016, 04:02 PM)
Food for thought on steeping:

Aquarium air bubbler

and

http://pastrypro.com.my/pdf/Itis%20Cream%2...20&%20Siphon%20[NP].pdf
Makes a hell of an ice breaker that for sure. Imagine you're inviting some people to your house and they see this godforsaken contraption. I'll just say it's a sex toy, makes a better explanation.

"So hey, do you use to keep a goldfish or something?"
"Uh no."
"Turtles then?"
"No turtles as well. I use it to make a chemical substance that I inhale to counter my addiction"
"Huh... How far are we to the nearest police station?"

QUOTE(donatelo @ Apr 6 2016, 07:27 PM)
Still waiting on their list. INW Cactus is on my to get list with a bunch of FA's creams. Finally my cream enema will be complete! B̶T̶W̶ ̶d̶o̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶ ̶r̶e̶m̶e̶m̶b̶e̶r̶ ̶t̶h̶e̶ ̶v̶a̶p̶e̶ ̶s̶h̶o̶p̶ ̶n̶a̶m̶e̶?̶ *Me brain very good.

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Apr 6 2016, 10:25 PM
andyng38
post Apr 6 2016, 11:52 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Apr 6 2016, 10:20 PM)

Makes a hell of an ice breaker that for sure. Imagine you're inviting some people to your house and they see this godforsaken contraption. I'll just say it's a sex toy, makes a better explanation.

"So hey, do you use to keep a goldfish or something?"
"Uh no."
"Turtles then?"
"No turtles as well. I use it to make a chemical substance that I inhale to counter my addiction"
"Huh... How far are we to the nearest police station?"

And if they see my future purchase (pending budgetary capability) hooked up to 1liter jugs of juice, I'd prolly be hard-pressed to keep them from making a quick exit.

"But...but...it's just introducing more oxygen to accelerate the oxidation of the ingredients so that...aaah they left!" sad.gif

http://www.lazada.com.my/ce-approved-porta...es-8239203.html
crydecember
post Apr 7 2016, 09:54 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Apr 6 2016, 11:20 PM)

Still waiting on their list. INW Cactus is on my to get list with a bunch of FA's creams. Finally my cream enema will be complete! B̶T̶W̶ ̶d̶o̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶ ̶r̶e̶m̶e̶m̶b̶e̶r̶ ̶t̶h̶e̶ ̶v̶a̶p̶e̶ ̶s̶h̶o̶p̶ ̶n̶a̶m̶e̶?̶ *Me brain very good.
What does INW Cactus taste like ? How to actually mix or combine with other flavours ?
nekkidgramma
post Apr 7 2016, 10:04 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(crydecember @ Apr 7 2016, 09:54 AM)
What does INW Cactus taste like ? How to actually mix or combine with other flavours ?
It's... moist. Usually I use TFA Marshmallow to smoothen out my mix, but INW Cactus, has a "wetter" feel to it and more suited for bakery/tobacco mixes much more than Marshmallow. Probably 10ml could last me for a long time since I'm just gonna use it as a backup note.

Tl;Dr: Wet.
8lackheaven
post Apr 7 2016, 10:09 AM

145 posts

Guys is the Artery Nugget 50W mod any good or Mini Volt better? I am considering either this two.. after 1 year ++ finally my smok65 gave way.. Not sure whether is the batt problem or the chip or mod in its entirety. charging just stayed at 99%, cant fire.. when fire voltage drops.. and occassionally can fire one or two puffs and drops back.. tried alot of alternatives but havent swap batt yet.. might consider getting a new batt.

Anyhow, will need a new mod soon.. preferable mini size.. never like those bulky ones. Sifu tolong biggrin.gif
snake1983
post Apr 7 2016, 10:10 AM

31 posts

If cactus available then I can make desert melon lololol
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Apr 7 2016, 10:49 AM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Apr 6 2016, 11:52 PM)
And if they see my future purchase (pending budgetary capability) hooked up to 1liter jugs of juice, I'd prolly be hard-pressed to keep them from making a quick exit.

"But...but...it's just introducing more oxygen to accelerate the oxidation of the ingredients so that...aaah they left!" sad.gif

http://www.lazada.com.my/ce-approved-porta...es-8239203.html
and that is how i lost my friends. cry.gif
TristanX
post Apr 7 2016, 12:32 PM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

Ordered lots of Fuji Apple. Poison!

Five Pawns Taken Three arrives at Vape69
https://www.facebook.com/TheVape69/

Still not cheap

This post has been edited by TristanX: Apr 7 2016, 12:56 PM
duke_hunt
post Apr 7 2016, 01:48 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(8lackheaven @ Apr 7 2016, 10:09 AM)
Guys is the Artery Nugget 50W mod any good or Mini Volt better? I am considering either this two.. after 1 year ++ finally my smok65 gave way.. Not sure whether is the batt problem or the chip or mod in its entirety. charging just stayed at 99%, cant fire.. when fire voltage drops.. and occassionally can fire one or two puffs and drops back.. tried alot of alternatives but havent swap batt yet.. might consider getting a new batt.

Anyhow, will need a new mod soon.. preferable mini size.. never like those bulky ones. Sifu tolong  biggrin.gif
Artery Nugget 50W battery comes at 1000mah with TC.

Mini Volt 40W battery comes at 1300mah with NO TC.

both are small, size almost the same, different finishing, but the Volt comes with CF Sticker which is really cool caz i owned the Red Mini Volt.

based on my experience with the Mini Volt, it has 3 levels of firing which is Soft, Standard and Power, with slow to medium to fast firing ramp.

meaning, the time taken for the mod itself to provide the power to reach the Wattage set.

by comparing my mods, Evic VTC Mini, Movkin Luggy and Mini Volt:

all at 13.5W, set the Mini Volt at Soft Mode, all perform on par.

same wattage, Mini Volt at Standard Mode, the Mini Volts performed way better then both Evic and Luggy. to get both Evic and Luggy on par with Mini Volt, i ramp up both Evic and Luggy to around 15.5W-16.5W(cant remember which values for both, i think 16.5W).

same wattage, Mini Volt Power mode, it made both Evic and Luggy bite the dust. need to ramp up both Evic and Luggy to 18.5W to be on par with the Mini Volt.

though small, it packs a punch on a 1.0 ohm coil on my Pico atty.

my style of vaping, the 1300mah Mini Volt last me during day on full charge, with just enough battery life when i reach home for the next charge cycle, at i takes around 3hrs to fully charge em.

your mileage may differ depending on your atty setup and your vaping style.

jameslionhart
post Apr 7 2016, 01:54 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Apr 7 2016, 12:32 PM)
Ordered lots of Fuji Apple. Poison!

Five Pawns Taken Three arrives at Vape69
https://www.facebook.com/TheVape69/

Still not cheap
Perghhhh... Castle Long Reserve V - RM 160....Sakit~~~

128 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic