Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge OFFICIAL DISCUSSION V5, On Sale! S7 Edge for RM3,099

nichoclon
post Apr 15 2016, 04:36 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(moxie15 @ Apr 15 2016, 04:16 PM)
Guys/Gals,
I have an extra set Ultimate Shield(UK) for S7 Edge to let go. 
Ultimate Shield

To sweeten the deal, I will give you a FREE Ultra thin Crystal Clear Slim Hard Back Skin Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

(extra) because I'm already using Spigen Ultra Hybrid.

Do drop me a PM if interested.

where is ur location and price?
nichoclon
post Apr 16 2016, 09:53 PM

333 posts

s7 edge speaker sound very weird... bottom speaker design. not good compare with my z3. owai samsung.
nichoclon
post Apr 18 2016, 10:25 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(jutamind @ Apr 17 2016, 12:41 AM)
Anyone use Firefox as desktop browser with Firefox sync setup and Samsung Internet browser on s7 edge?

Can you try to go to Settings, add accounts and select Firefox account and try to sign in? Did you manage to sign in? I couldn't but if I try from browser and try to login using url accounts.Firefox.com with no issue with same username and password
no problem for me. i can sign in. but i dun understand why sometime firefox super lag when typing. happened to my z3 as well. so definitely not phone problem.
nichoclon
post Apr 18 2016, 10:39 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(robin98 @ Apr 17 2016, 11:39 AM)
Did I the one who reported the problems? Some other users also reported the same. Just a simple reply to that user post and you got offended? You sounds like a fanboy literally.
I have yet to decide which phone to get doesn't means I need to be a user to post here.
So if someone posting comments on gsmarena, techbug, Pocketnow etc needs to be a user himself?
you sound so childish and cant even und why u say what u said. you the one that kept feeling offended when ppl say one comment on problem does not mean every phone got problem. go study, kid. rclxub.gif doh.gif
nichoclon
post Apr 18 2016, 10:43 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(xDingx @ Apr 17 2016, 12:27 PM)
No,  don't get me wrong,  I'm not specifically direct my comment to u,  that's why I made the comments in separate line.

I was trying to say how easy the users get offended and how serious they take it personally if someone comments an issue about the phone.
no ppl get offended. he the one that FEELS he get offended. everyone else is fine here until he offended other ppl by making nonsense comment. and no. there is no fanboyism that i can see in the comment before...
nichoclon
post Apr 18 2016, 01:39 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Apr 18 2016, 10:48 AM)
Don't argue with him, he will bring you down to his level and beat you with experience. So I have decided to ignore him and keep this thread constructive and cheerful ☺️
yeap. that's the only thing i gonna say to them anyway. haha. cheers dude! thumbup.gif

0.0258sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:02 PM