6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> Is Engineering really the hardest course ?

alvin11
post Mar 29 2016, 12:33 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Mar 29 2016, 12:28 PM)
so many EE students failed "Circuit Theory" last time  nod.gif
Nowadays it is Electromagnetic Theory, deal with MAxwel, magnetic field bye.gif

and some major need to take Physical electronics, deal with Eistein shakehead.gif
alvin11
post Mar 29 2016, 12:33 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Mar 29 2016, 12:28 PM)
so many EE students failed "Circuit Theory" last time  nod.gif
Nowadays it is Electromagnetic Theory, deal with MAxwel, magnetic field bye.gif

and some major need to take Physical electronics, deal with Eistein shakehead.gif
quadcube
post Mar 29 2016, 12:44 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(lengzhai @ Mar 29 2016, 12:32 PM)
u ee ka?
yeap laugh.gif

QUOTE(alvin11 @ Mar 29 2016, 12:33 PM)
Nowadays it is Electromagnetic Theory, deal with MAxwel, magnetic field  bye.gif

and some major need to take Physical electronics, deal with Eistein  shakehead.gif
EM still okay for me,lecturer didn't kill my batch with a lot of calculations laugh.gif wrote a lot of nonsense and got an A
Gamer88
post Mar 29 2016, 12:48 PM

52 posts

Nothing is easy. Wan easy go study biz.
lengzhai
post Mar 29 2016, 12:48 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(quadcube @ Mar 29 2016, 12:44 PM)
yeap laugh.gif
EM still okay for me,lecturer didn't kill my batch with a lot of calculations laugh.gif wrote a lot of nonsense and got an A
hows ee?

i am ex ee too. what major ur doing?
wodenus
post Mar 29 2016, 12:51 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(MohdPuskas @ Mar 29 2016, 12:15 PM)
A lot of meme in the internet about how tough Engineering course

In b4 it's from the internet, must be true
Not as tough as Actuarial Science smile.gif

Kris777
post Mar 29 2016, 12:52 PM

78 posts

It depends on what you like actually.
quadcube
post Mar 29 2016, 12:53 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(lengzhai @ Mar 29 2016, 12:48 PM)
hows ee?

i am ex ee too. what major ur doing?
laugh.gif haven't get to choose major or minor yet,but i'm more inclined to electronic instead of electrical,although electronic is way more complex if compared to electrical (power)

narf03
post Mar 29 2016, 12:53 PM

4,547 posts

Meds the most diff, then among them, the brain is the most difficult.
MeToo
post Mar 29 2016, 12:54 PM

9,338 posts

Life is much harder
tplus1
post Mar 29 2016, 12:57 PM

1,148 posts

EEE hardest
Baconateer
post Mar 29 2016, 12:58 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

i disagree..i think engineering is one of the hardest course available..

others..social/behavioural science..physics..chemistry..biology...also equally if not hard as fuck!
SUSkayro
post Mar 29 2016, 12:59 PM

411 posts

Most electronic engineering students failed to pass digital related subjects such as PIC, Microprocessor and VLSI. lol. I think VLSI is the hardest subject I ever learnt. Cukur passed even cukup2 makan. Haha
TruboXL
post Mar 29 2016, 01:00 PM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

This inspires me to become an engineer... (serious)

...so I don't care how hard is it...
lengzhai
post Mar 29 2016, 01:04 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(quadcube @ Mar 29 2016, 12:53 PM)
laugh.gif haven't get to choose major or minor yet,but i'm more inclined to electronic instead of electrical,although electronic is way more complex if compared to electrical (power)
good to hear that!

I am EE, majoring in Electronics, construction of pcb, designing of pcb etc, second major is network communication, specialised in huawei peripheral(but its the same because i got adopted by huawei indirectly so...)

But today, i am doing electrical power, in secondary protection.

yeah so my aim is you do in EE u have a broad field to go. including banking sector(this one refers to all engineering courses).
ganz
post Mar 29 2016, 01:04 PM

Livin' Ain't No Crime
1,139 posts

Engineering at least the answer is finite..

English literature don't have any finite answer

SUSkayro
post Mar 29 2016, 01:05 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(mf0001 @ Mar 29 2016, 01:01 PM)
study engineer susah, mau cari kerja susah, kerja pun susah...  rclxub.gif
engineering susah, mau cari kerja senang, kerja pun senang. High keras kuli which is superior than a manager in same department.
MishimaZ
post Mar 29 2016, 01:08 PM

269 posts

Inb4 Sales Engineering tak susah langsung....
DoomHammer
post Mar 29 2016, 01:10 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(MohdPuskas @ Mar 29 2016, 12:15 PM)
A lot of meme in the internet about how tough Engineering course

In b4 it's from the internet, must be true
Yes Engineering is the hardest course, the course is so hard that I became the best Engineering student (of my U) in 2003.

quadcube
post Mar 29 2016, 01:24 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(lengzhai @ Mar 29 2016, 01:04 PM)
good to hear that!

I am EE, majoring in Electronics, construction of pcb, designing of pcb etc, second major is network communication, specialised in huawei peripheral(but its the same because i got adopted by huawei indirectly so...)
But today, i am doing electrical power, in secondary protection.

yeah so my aim is you do in EE u have a broad field to go. including banking sector(this one refers to all engineering courses).
wow,cool! thumbup.gif then you must be familiar with analog and high speed signal routing?so far the PCB i drawn is only up to USB 2.0 full speed,my ex-colleague used to tell me it's better to draw USB signal line straight to the MCU laugh.gif

banking sector?as in?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0187sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:57 PM