DIGIMON LINKZ, DIGIMON

ervinliew86
post Oct 11 2017, 03:43 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Oct 11 2017, 03:41 PM)
Just realized I don't have a good water/ice type Digimon. I can train Leomon to IceLeomon.
You can evolve your WereGarurumon to MetalGarurumon. The AOE skill is Ice type. But need to check if you get the AOE ice attack or the single target null type attack.
ervinliew86
post Oct 11 2017, 06:40 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Yeap. Keep refreshing the list and select the 2nd or 3rd room. Usually quite easy to join.
ervinliew86
post Oct 11 2017, 08:01 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(bullshyt @ Oct 11 2017, 07:36 PM)
Hi guys is plantinumnumemon a strong mega ? Planning to use gourmet meat on him
I haven't tested any platinumnumemon yet, but I say save your gourmet meat. Don't think it's worth as gourmet meat is quite hard to come by.
ervinliew86
post Oct 12 2017, 12:12 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Oct 12 2017, 11:33 AM)
add any1 here as friend, do coop with them will net u 10 digistone per link~ not sure wat is the limit, but now on 3rd link with friends
Limited to 10 links only. So total 100 extra stones. I've collected all mine. No more free stones. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ervinliew86: Oct 12 2017, 12:14 PM
ervinliew86
post Oct 12 2017, 12:42 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Oct 12 2017, 12:37 PM)
u can get more stones, just change it with RM~ biggrin.gif
$$$. But seriously, this game can be played F2P as most of the digimons are obtainable. Just gotta grind longer. Unlike other Bandai Namco games, this is the most F2P friendly game that they have.
ervinliew86
post Oct 12 2017, 04:51 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Oct 12 2017, 02:07 PM)
ya~ not gonna $$ smile.gif just for those cannot tahan.. can always $$

new capture event is live, is this banner good to pull?
Don't pull, I just did 200 stones. Rates are pretty bad, got all rookie and champion. No ultimates. Only 1 rookie with leader skill, "major boost to SPD", which I guess might be useful in Colosseum.
ervinliew86
post Oct 12 2017, 04:52 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Oct 12 2017, 04:16 PM)
Hi Im new here but digistones main use is to capture digimon right?
yeap. Gather 200 stones, and pull on the banner with Omegamon. Guaranteed a mega.
ervinliew86
post Oct 12 2017, 05:14 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Oct 12 2017, 05:11 PM)
i just did it with 400 stone.... omg now i left 84 stone, sad

my first pool very worst, only 1 ultimate + 1 legacy (decrease accuracy) + 1 silver medal somehow got 3 digimon leader skill all is MINOR (WFXXXXXXX omg)
my second pool come good with 4 ultimate + 2 leader (major attack and def)
Fuh. Not bad 2nd multi. But overall, don't think this banner is worth it.

Btw, just noticed. Fellow Kuchingnite!
ervinliew86
post Oct 12 2017, 05:15 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Oct 12 2017, 05:13 PM)
i just read reddit, it seems this new banner the pull is not guarantee major leader skill, just guarantee u will get leader skill
Even the more reason not to pull. Save your stones, guys!
ervinliew86
post Oct 12 2017, 05:57 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Oct 12 2017, 05:43 PM)
Hello, from Kuching  rclxm9.gif

Eventually i also though 100% get leader skill that why i directly pull somehow i forget "minor" also part of leader skill lolx (too excited without refer to reddit)
If i got your major speed leader skill i very happy.

now my current account got 2 x major attack (1 of them from mega voucher) and 1 x major defense. now my direction need to change, i need drop omegamon desired and my +3 wargreymon will focus on susanoomon would better. omegamon signature skill water gun is magical damage lolx.
I see. The bad thing about leader skill is you only need 1 good one. Cause can deploy 1 leader in your team only. I'm kinda ok getting major speed boost, hope that helps in the PvP.

Anyway, 4 mins to 6pm. I wonder what new advent event is coming.
ervinliew86
post Oct 12 2017, 06:13 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(SiewKaiz @ Oct 12 2017, 06:03 PM)
advent beginner start, got vikemon got seraphimon and 3 more, 10 stm per run jeez
4 new megas. Seraphimon, Vikemon, HerculeKabuterimon and Pheonixmon. 10STA is easy. I think the higher difficulty, the higher fragment droprate.

Edit: There's Expert mode. 30 STA. The 20STA boss already has load of HP, 30 STA is insane.

This post has been edited by ervinliew86: Oct 12 2017, 06:20 PM
ervinliew86
post Oct 12 2017, 10:08 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Oct 12 2017, 10:03 PM)
I got 2 questions

1) in the normal mission, there is one that says 'clear advent mission on easy'. Does the new advent events count? I played it already that mission reward didn't get tick off

2) are we supposed to get the digimon's data fragments? I already completed Seraphimon's mission until expert but I didn't get any of his data fragments.
1) It should be any of the easy advent event. Once you've done the mission (10 STA), it should done.

2) If I'm not mistaken, there's a chance it might drop the digimon fragment, but I think the rates are very low. Instead change the 'puzzle piece' to the digimon fragment you want.

Edit: Ok, I just noticed mine is not completed too. Hmmm...

This post has been edited by ervinliew86: Oct 12 2017, 10:20 PM
ervinliew86
post Oct 13 2017, 06:10 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

One down, 3 to go. Trying to find a room in co-op is a pain in the ass...

ervinliew86
post Oct 16 2017, 08:14 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

Guys, there free 100 stones as gift in the news section. You need to accept it through news.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0314sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:19 AM