Investment PARCEL D4 BANDAR BARU SERI PETALING, The Evergreen Condominium Lifestyle
felixmask
Mar 28 2016, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 28 2016, 10:47 AM) near the golf driving range Next to MEX highway flyover and the school. Surround by SEMI D not mistaken that the pacel land belong to I&P. the GOLF Club range land belong to DBKL last month saw it was open for tender. This post has been edited by felixmask: Mar 28 2016, 10:59 AM
felixmask
Mar 28 2016, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(cannible @ Mar 28 2016, 11:00 AM) nope . After the Kesas Toll to MRR2, the 1st entrance to Sri Petaling & Kuchai Lama. Do you know the place where mobile van selling goose meat ? the one in red box. Attached thumbnail(s)
felixmask
Mar 28 2016, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 28 2016, 11:16 AM) eh? i thought it's elsewhere. paiseh. I drive thru along the road - there Bill Board state I&P wanted to build high rise residential . Not mistaken the board had been putting there few year. I recall during 8 Petaling was building the bill board was there since.
felixmask
Mar 28 2016, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(elmond @ Mar 28 2016, 11:19 AM) any idea where is the access to WCT OUG sri petaling? I don't hv design for WCT OUG Paradigm. They built access road after the Toll - which part need to see the WCT OUG Paradigm design.
felixmask
Mar 28 2016, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(cannible @ Mar 28 2016, 11:26 AM) Yes yes. The roasted goose van....the location is strategic wo..jz too close to mex similar like savana. depend the unit facing. The road straight to Sri Petaling LRT and IMU.