Investment KUCHAI EAST @ KUCHAI LAMA, The tallest Residential Block in Kuchai

chewlee
post Apr 14 2017, 08:44 AM

616 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Apr 14 2017, 07:04 AM)
Maksud I, special foreigners=prc, tien viet, tom yam and etc.
Kilang ajinomoto.
Kilang Ajinomoto = Air polluted Zone
chewlee
post Jun 9 2017, 11:59 AM

616 posts

QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Jun 9 2017, 12:02 AM)
Thank you very much for the correction , Boss..  thumbsup.gif
Yes, I went to the site to check it out few weeks ago.

The high tension cable is very near to this Aset Kayamas condo, if you live in this condo, maybe you
can use your hand to touch this high tension cable. You can imagine how near is this cable near to the condo,
this is why this Aset Kayamas condo is selling very cheap, there is no free lunch in the world, bro..

Don't take rick with our health lah.. in between can save money and healthy, which one do you choose?

Back to the topic of the thread about Kuchai East condo, there is no high tension cable around.
Buy if buy Kuchai East facing De Tropicana, and if buy higher floor than De Tropicana, will see and face Nirvana..
If really can touch the cable with hand from the unit, maybe can hang the cloth on the cable to dry under the sun. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

0.0318sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:43 AM