KM2, Bukit Jalil, By Berjaya

SUSbf1119
post Aug 11 2016, 12:18 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Yamy @ Aug 11 2016, 10:28 AM)
Thats we call it a success "MIX DEVELOPEMENT" township. Semua ada!

This area need to have a medical center/hospital and International School (Primary/secondary) in order to make it more  complete township.
Those who look for peaceful area for retiring life in bk jalil can turn off your mind already. BK JALIL will become PRIMA JALIL in next 5 years.
SUSbf1119
post Aug 11 2016, 12:36 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(propertyMontKiara @ Aug 11 2016, 12:23 PM)
agree. will be another Cheras. too high dense
I am planning to change target to Mont kiara. Any places in kl still can be as peaceful as MK? Any recommend
SUSbf1119
post Aug 11 2016, 01:02 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Yamy @ Aug 11 2016, 12:51 PM)
I am wondering is there any authority should review the current and future population density for the development approval. If the infrastructure cant cope with the development then whats the point?

I doubt what is our township planning unit are doing right now. Maybe they are looking at the income from assessment collection instead of quality balance living.

My 2 cents
This is not the 1st day got such issue in Malaysia. As a malaysian been staying here so long already know corruption is norm in daily life.

I dont think has one project in malaysia is purely clean. Apdl approval, building plan approval, road opening, land purchasing, utilities account turn on, supply, even MRT station location also involve corruption. Come to property purchasing, prima, rumawip, also need to spend some money to get it.

Malaysia always a Boleh land !

0.0196sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:58 PM