Android Phone Recommendations Version 11, PS : follow up the things that i pinned!
muhammadsiddiq
Jul 29 2017, 08:57 AM
1. Brand. anythin frefer flahship phone except xiaomi and currently eyeing honor8, 2. Budget. (1-1.4k) 3. Specs. ( 3 -4 Ram/Screen size 5-55) 4. What you need in the phone. Good camera, accaptable battery life, occasionally used to watch movie.
muhammadsiddiq
Aug 22 2017, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(MSN-05 @ Aug 22 2017, 09:21 PM) No android sifus update anymore here? Sadding  got another similar thread, noticed more active there
muhammadsiddiq
Aug 25 2017, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(MSN-05 @ Aug 23 2017, 09:45 AM) where issit?  here
muhammadsiddiq
Sep 9 2017, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(roadie @ Sep 9 2017, 07:21 PM) whats the best samsung phone can get for budget max rm800? with original official malaysian samsung warranty j5 prime j7 prime
muhammadsiddiq
Oct 25 2017, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(diwan786 @ Oct 17 2017, 03:13 PM) Looking for phone around rm500-rm700. will use it just for whatsapp, telegram and fb. need to be fast and long battery life. redmi note 4 QUOTE(cat2008 @ Oct 24 2017, 04:30 PM) i have been using samsung a7 i year and 5 months now. unfortunately the battery is bloated and to change the battery is going to cost me rm300 at the samsung service center. this a 7 ables me to multitask and i dont need sth tothe capacity og the note yet. can you guys recommend me a phone to be able to handle loads of whatssap and telegram messages(that will not cause the phone to hang or go slow whle i open google or sth else), takes good picture . budget rm 1300 honor 8, xiaomi mia1
muhammadsiddiq
Dec 5 2017, 08:22 AM
QUOTE(sheva78 @ Nov 30 2017, 04:01 PM) Hi guys, looking for the cheapest phone with Snapdragon 820. Preferably with 64 gig of storage. Stereo speakers are a bonus but not important. Brand doesn't really matter Budget is below 1.4k. Best that I could find is Sony Xperia Performance AP set for around 1.2k on Lazada. Do you guys have any other suggestions? Prefer to buy brand new. Thanks lenovo zuk z2 QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Dec 4 2017, 04:40 PM) Our family's maid requested me to buy her a cheap phone for her teenage son, her budget is RM300 to RM400. Which best value for money phone I can buy for her with that budget ? zte blade v7 redmi 4a (AP)
muhammadsiddiq
Jan 3 2018, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(alif1994 @ Jan 2 2018, 11:27 PM) 1. Brand. I'm fine with anything. 2. Budget. Around ~900 3. Specs. Probably the SD625. Camera doesn't matter, at least good enough photo when enough light. selfie camera don't care. 4. What you need in the phone (Good camera/good sound quality/durable) Good battery and good performance(not gaming performance). I'm currently using the OPO running LineageOS 14. Handles everything I throw at it just fine but the battery is pretty much kaput after using it since launch date. Only around 2.5 hours SOT. I'm currently eyeing the Xiaomi Mi A1, seems like a good phone for its price. I heard SD625 is really good at power management and even the 3080mAh can last long on the A1. I just need someone to convince me it's the right phone or if there is a better option for the price range. Mia1. Lenovo p2
muhammadsiddiq
Mar 7 2018, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(busted10 @ Mar 1 2018, 04:34 PM) Hi there, I'm currently want to buy a phone. i'm currently plays a lot of games on the phone, 1. Brand. Any 2. Budget. RM1000 3. Specs. Game not lag and long batery life 4. What you need in the phone. Most probably a device which last long and doesn't lag when playing games lenovo p2
muhammadsiddiq
Jul 15 2018, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 13 2018, 05:39 PM) Urgent recommendation needed. Might be buying tomorrow. 1. Brand. Any 2. Budget. around 650 or less...but preferably below 500 3. Specs. big screen 4. What you need in the phone : mainly youtube and games. this is for my 6yo son (who actually plays quite some intense games) as his tab has died so might as well just get a phone so can whatsapp/video call me during weekdays (he doesnt stay with me). tablet suggestions which can acoomodate the above are welcome also...if tablet can stretch the budget to about 7xx Xiaomi Redmi Note 5, 32GB 3GB RAM ASUS Zenfone Max Pro M1 bothwith Snapdragon 636, around RM699