Android Phone Recommendations Version 11, PS : follow up the things that i pinned!

mADmAN
post Jul 27 2017, 04:32 PM

10,530 posts

suggestion for cheapest and best bang for buck phone for work purposes.

Able to browse on chrome.. whatsapp, wechat and calls...other usual stuff like facebook etc oso.

RM300 or max RM350.

on a side note..last time the redmi note 3g was the best bang for buck phone at RM400...wonder whats the best bang for buck phone these days for around the same price or lower?
mADmAN
post Jul 13 2018, 05:39 PM

10,530 posts

Urgent recommendation needed. Might be buying tomorrow.

1. Brand. Any
2. Budget. around 650 or less...but preferably below 500
3. Specs. big screen
4. What you need in the phone : mainly youtube and games. this is for my 6yo son (who actually plays quite some intense games) as his tab has died so might as well just get a phone so can whatsapp/video call me during weekdays (he doesnt stay with me).

tablet suggestions which can acoomodate the above are welcome also...if tablet can stretch the budget to about 7xx

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Jul 13 2018, 05:47 PM

0.0362sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:57 AM