PS VITA/ PS TV™ Community Thread | V14

TSRei7
post Jun 21 2016, 07:05 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jun 21 2016, 05:13 PM)
Would u like to like me too? So I can hv ur next console.
Come wub.gif

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Jun 21 2016, 06:53 PM)
share drills. brows.gif

BTW, looking forward to get a white PSV 1000 for collection purpose.
I might get it again in the future, when it is dirt cheap lol
raymondtong94
post Jun 21 2016, 07:47 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 21 2016, 07:05 PM)
Come  wub.gif
I might get it again in the future, when it is dirt cheap lol
few days ago noticed someone is selling Soul Sacrifice edition for RM550. icon_idea.gif
wanted to snatch it but haiz...paycheck still few weeks away. doh.gif
nill
post Jun 21 2016, 11:00 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 21 2016, 05:26 PM)
Go daiso and buy. 5 bucks inly

i think he meant the protector that is cut to fit the entire Vita, not a square ordinary screen protector.
are you sure Daiso got?

terryfu
post Jun 23 2016, 01:04 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(nill @ Jun 21 2016, 11:00 PM)
i think he meant the protector that is cut to fit the entire Vita, not a square ordinary screen protector.
are you sure Daiso got?
Yes I bought before. Can't remember if it's full or square. Though.
Ulysses
post Jun 23 2016, 07:40 PM

尤利西斯
2,822 posts

hi guys..
im about to buy ps vita 2k coz want to play certain exclusive title.

what are things that i need to consider?

like if there is any fake/ counterfeit psv?

how to play the game actually?
im new to handheld.as im pc gamer.

like the vita, has 1 slot memory underneath, n 1slot on upper..whats that for?
raymondtong94
post Jun 24 2016, 12:47 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Ulysses @ Jun 23 2016, 07:40 PM)
hi guys..
im about to buy ps vita 2k coz want to play certain exclusive title.

what are things that i need to consider?

like if there is any fake/ counterfeit psv?

how to play the game actually?
im new to handheld.as im pc gamer.

like the vita, has 1 slot memory underneath, n 1slot on upper..whats that for?
1. There is a portable player that looks similar to PS Vita. It goes by the brand of PMP.

2. Just play it like you use a controller? Every games have different control schemes.

3. Top is for game card, bottom is for memory card.
alienhero90
post Jun 25 2016, 09:41 PM

73 posts

Sifu all need your helps, any idea where i can get original ps vita 1k usb charger. I misplaced mine @@

This post has been edited by alienhero90: Jun 25 2016, 09:42 PM
kiritoffx
post Jun 26 2016, 12:38 AM

728 posts

QUOTE(alienhero90 @ Jun 25 2016, 09:41 PM)
Sifu all need your helps, any idea where i can get original ps vita 1k usb charger. I misplaced mine @@
lelong.com

bought mine there last time
aziratul
post Jun 30 2016, 05:24 AM

136 posts

US psn got sale, game sales that attract me is hyperdimension rebirth 1 & 2.... I mean between those two game...what you guys prefer more?
raymondtong94
post Jun 30 2016, 09:27 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Jun 30 2016, 05:24 AM)
US psn got sale, game sales that attract me is hyperdimension rebirth 1 & 2.... I mean between those two game...what you guys prefer more?
Why not both? if you can, get rebirth 3 as well. 3 of it are must play games on the Vita.
aziratul
post Jun 30 2016, 06:02 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Jun 30 2016, 09:27 AM)
Why not both? if you can, get rebirth 3 as well. 3 of it are must play games on the Vita.
How is the story line? I read somewhere here before its has time limit story line just like atelier game. Is that true? I hate game with time limit... huhu
raymondtong94
post Jun 30 2016, 07:09 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Jun 30 2016, 06:02 PM)
How is the story line? I read somewhere here before its has time limit story line just like atelier game. Is that true? I hate game with time limit... huhu
I had plat rebirth 1 & 2, and both does not have quests that has time limit. It's a repeatable type game. you keep on playing, you keep on progressing the story. However, it has multiple endings if you failed or met certain conditions.

As story goes, rebirth 1 storyline isn't linked with rebirth 2 while rebirth 2 and rebirth 3 is linked partially. There's quite a lot of comedy scenes (if you don't skip scenes) with mild fan service (via CGs).

This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Jun 30 2016, 07:14 PM
aziratul
post Jun 30 2016, 07:25 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Jun 30 2016, 07:09 PM)
I had plat rebirth 1 & 2, and both does not have quests that has time limit. It's a repeatable type game. you keep on playing, you keep on progressing the story. However, it has multiple endings if you failed or met certain conditions.

As story goes, rebirth 1 storyline isn't linked with rebirth 2 while rebirth 2 and rebirth 3 is linked partially. There's quite a lot of comedy scenes (if you don't skip scenes) with mild fan service (via CGs).
Oh nice! Gonna buy then. Long holiday next week.. lel
graphidz
post Jun 30 2016, 07:50 PM

F.A.T.E
1,411 posts

can someone explain which nep-nep game to play? kinda confused with the many many games of it. have rebirth1 and rebirth2. seeing some nep-nep games on steam sales makes me wonder if i should get the steam version too
1024kbps
post Jun 30 2016, 08:09 PM

李素裳
6,012 posts

QUOTE(graphidz @ Jun 30 2016, 07:50 PM)
can someone explain which nep-nep game to play? kinda confused with the many many games of it. have rebirth1 and rebirth2. seeing some nep-nep games on steam sales makes me wonder if i should get the steam version too
Nep U: action unleashed is hack and slash, similar to Senran Kagura style, but no story.
Hyperdevotion Noire is turn based, strategy game.

RB 3 has new maze/maps and easier to level up than previous games
raymondtong94
post Jun 30 2016, 08:25 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Jun 30 2016, 07:25 PM)
Oh nice! Gonna buy then. Long holiday  next week.. lel
If you play rebirth 2, and not aiming for platinum, good. The platinum route broke my heart with condition that i must complete one of the endings. cry.gif

QUOTE(graphidz @ Jun 30 2016, 07:50 PM)
Play all nepu series. smile.gif
It's worthy.

This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Jun 30 2016, 08:26 PM
Arzwart
post Jul 4 2016, 07:25 AM

432 posts

Rocketbirds 2 corrupted my 64gb memory card... well maybe. Now have to buy new one... probably buy the 32gb version. Going to visit Viewnet lowyat .. hoping they still sell them cheap.
DoomHammer
post Jul 4 2016, 10:27 AM

228 posts

Anyone here want to sell Ratchet & Clank collection R1? Willing to COD today around KL. Urgent...
moiskyrie
post Jul 10 2016, 01:57 AM

3,217 posts

can someone tell me why my vita game card some have stain like termite...
the box have tiny black/brown stain that look like wood powder....
and the metal contact of the card have little black dot that look like rust...
some of the card cant be detect unless i clean it until shinning...
while some when slot into psvita, it blank....
all the game card is in original game box and all box stack together,
but only some kena....
please someone enlighten me ...
-----------------------------
want play nepu nepu...
go get VII from steam...big sales....

This post has been edited by moiskyrie: Jul 10 2016, 01:59 AM
Mubarak90
post Jul 12 2016, 01:54 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Jul 10 2016, 01:57 AM)
can someone tell me why my vita game card some have stain like termite...
the box have tiny black/brown stain that look like wood powder....
and the metal contact of the card have little black dot that look like rust...
some of the card cant be detect unless i clean it until shinning...
while some when slot into psvita, it blank....
all the game card is in original game box and all box stack together,
but only some kena....
please someone enlighten me ...
-----------------------------
want play nepu nepu...
go get VII from steam...big sales....
Is there a bundle sale with it?

32 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled