Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge OFFICIAL DISCUSSION V4, On Sale! S7 Edge for RM3,099

kevink82
post Mar 23 2016, 03:11 PM

1,134 posts

QUOTE(KLlee @ Mar 23 2016, 12:46 PM)
Go for the Tech 21 evo frame. Very solid built and quality. That is if you are willing to part with RM150.. hehe.. But overall very good case. You can find them at Lowyat Samsung 1st or 2nd floor
Got mine for 110 after discount from local shop, looks ok but not in luv with it.
kevink82
post Mar 23 2016, 09:51 PM

1,134 posts

http://ahuiliao.pixnet.net/blog/post/31414539

Hardcore ppl can go taiwan custom wrap ur s7 edge lol....
kevink82
post Mar 24 2016, 05:37 PM

1,134 posts

QUOTE(alienhero90 @ Mar 24 2016, 05:33 PM)
True story bro..mine got scratch marks appear less than a week usage.. apparently samsung uses plastic for their home button unlike iphone..T_T
Its always like that, even if u baby it it will eventually scratch. Don't think too much of it its just a phone after all most of the ppl here after next one comes out will buy it anyways..... rolleyes.gif
kevink82
post Mar 25 2016, 01:19 AM

1,134 posts

Just got my mi power bank pro love it high quality look, fast charge and usb c. Pretty fuyure proof and size is quite small.

kevink82
post Mar 25 2016, 01:46 PM

1,134 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 25 2016, 01:27 PM)
where you bought it hmm.gif ?
I order from whypaymoreonline, quite expensive compare to china announced price of 149 rmb and i paid 145 ringgit.....

But compare to good power bank in any local shop still a attractive pricing.
kevink82
post Mar 28 2016, 05:36 PM

1,134 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Mar 28 2016, 05:32 PM)
Any proof that it's the real deal?
As stated on the page there is a scratch code to match, try it urself?
kevink82
post Mar 29 2016, 11:00 AM

1,134 posts

As mention flash will scratch its just plastic, phone only used it till the next best thing come out and change lo.
kevink82
post Mar 29 2016, 02:49 PM

1,134 posts

QUOTE(Max2006 @ Mar 29 2016, 11:23 AM)
Ya. Most of the flash lens on any phone will be scratched from time to time. But I don't think it's a big deal. Afterall, no matter how it scratched, it won't affect its functionality on flashing. Of course, it will be another story if the user has OCD on keeping the phone in perfect shape. wink.gif
I used to ocd bout phones but cannot help learn live with it, want perfect? Put it inside box and just look at it don't use it lol....
kevink82
post Mar 29 2016, 09:01 PM

1,134 posts

QUOTE(alvin ong @ Mar 29 2016, 08:34 PM)
Same thing happened to me too.
After installing my right part of the phone become less sensitive. Have to press repeatedly a few times before it registers my touch. 100 bucks down the drain...
Their fb reply my msg stating the glass bit is empty no adhesive I already know itss the same as those China ones just rebranded. Think at this point just give up don't bother with SP.

Is there any place I can order the official Samsung clear back cover? They all seems to have gold and black only....
kevink82
post Mar 30 2016, 01:07 AM

1,134 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Mar 29 2016, 11:20 PM)
S7 are meant for it, get your balls back and dip it as well tongue.gif
i though warranty don't cover soap and oil.
kevink82
post Mar 30 2016, 01:42 PM

1,134 posts

Kinda cool design but not alot of changes to be honest main touchwiz still there.

0.0449sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:59 AM