Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge OFFICIAL DISCUSSION V4, On Sale! S7 Edge for RM3,099
- JaY -
Mar 22 2016, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Mar 22 2016, 09:05 PM) ya I use chrome thanks for suggestion, will try it right now wow nice, btw your wireless charger support fast charging or not  he stated Fast Charger.
- JaY -
Mar 24 2016, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(pendekar7 @ Mar 24 2016, 05:22 PM) my brain hurts when thinking y only the home button spot? captain pls? cause it's plastic. s6/s6e also same. it wont be that bad if its just touching your fingers and not put on hard surface and rub against it.
- JaY -
Mar 24 2016, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(pendekar7 @ Mar 24 2016, 05:44 PM) i mean how come by just putting phone facing down on table can be like tat. LOL yes. thats what i thought oso. thanks capt  i think it vibrates and rubs against the table. just putting it down without moving the phone wont become that bad. s6e is worse because the home button is more "lifted". You can see my S6E home button condition in my garage sales thread. Its not that bad and I have been using it naked for almost a year.
- JaY -
Mar 26 2016, 08:51 PM
Anyone facing issues with calls? I've been hearing my own voice for several calls already.. Just did a restart and hopefully it's ok