The Apple iPhone SE Discussion Thread | V1, A big step for small.

kcng
post May 13 2016, 04:30 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

Been using SE since april till now...

honestly?
no difference compared to 6s apart from the much smaller screen that causes me to misdeploy CoC troops in the wrong locations....
doh.gif

so i just dont get the hype...
hmm.gif

kcng
post May 13 2016, 12:21 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(jychow @ May 13 2016, 07:31 AM)
There is no hype. Just that people who like small screen phones have finally gotten a upgraded iPhone. That's all. But I think iPhone 6 screen size is perfect. 4 inch is just a bit more handy.
QUOTE(lisahasan @ May 13 2016, 08:00 AM)
for its a yes..
i dont like 6 as too big for my palm and hard to operation in one hand.. icon_rolleyes.gif
ah... ok ok..
as for me the 6s screen is just nice... the SE screen to me feels like all the icon cramped together.... lol

so ended up, giving the SE to my youngest sis and i use back my 6s...

and for sure lah she jump for joy....
mega_shok.gif

0.0169sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:01 AM