4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Investment AIRA RESIDENCE @ DAMANSARA HEIGHTS, The Disappearance of Florentine Diamond

TSaccetera
post Mar 21 2016, 05:37 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(cybertechmkteo @ Mar 21 2016, 09:46 AM)
double park
I tot u can directly get FIRST HAND INFO from our watsapp group?
TSaccetera
post Mar 21 2016, 05:39 PM

10,777 posts

The owner of HELP University... and the Madam owner (widow) is one of Malaysia's richest person
mister_giam
post Mar 21 2016, 08:13 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(12Digit @ Mar 21 2016, 02:14 PM)
this developer ok kah ? suddenly sell so so high end product....
this developer very 'play safe' kind...remember the famous old amoh grocery shop in Jalan Batai that now Ben's Grocer took over ? they are the owner of the whole row, of cos menara millennium too
Babizz
post Mar 21 2016, 09:10 PM

12,523 posts

millenium anchors are EY & Zico with the later being a much btr paymaster. Other companies are media/advertising companies like ogilvy n the likes.
urb7
post Mar 21 2016, 10:59 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Mar 21 2016, 05:39 PM)
The owner of HELP University... and the Madam owner (widow) is one of Malaysia's richest person
Ex-owner - they already sold off their stake in the Uni. Last year completed land sale to Malton as well, so record profits for last year.

The rendering doesn't look too impressive to me. Is it worthy of perfection? The jury is still out on that!

This post has been edited by urb7: Mar 21 2016, 11:00 PM

TSaccetera
post Mar 21 2016, 11:07 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(urb7 @ Mar 21 2016, 10:59 PM)
Ex-owner - they already sold off their stake in the Uni. Last year completed land sale to Malton as well, so record profits for last year.

The rendering doesn't look too impressive to me. Is it worthy of perfection? The jury is still out on that!
Actually they still own one of the parcel there in Pavilion Damansara Heights... they sold the southern part for Tan Sri to do his PDH P2.
HELLO HELLO
post Mar 22 2016, 08:27 AM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(urb7 @ Mar 21 2016, 10:59 PM)

Ini macam Sibeh high expensive price tag. But Building facade almost macam fugly sh*t. Somemore beside dusty noisy highway. Kisiao meh.
HELLO HELLO
post Mar 23 2016, 10:38 PM

5,436 posts

Saw the site n hoarding... Very jialat ler. Surrounded by office towers. Road side parking very teruk 1 during weekdays. Narrow Jalan some more. But Sibeh very walking distance to manyak offices.. Just next door only.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Mar 23 2016, 10:41 PM
R o Y
post Mar 24 2016, 01:25 PM

930 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Mar 23 2016, 10:38 PM)
Saw the site n hoarding... Very jialat ler. Surrounded by office towers. Road side parking very teruk 1 during weekdays. Narrow Jalan some more. But Sibeh very walking distance to manyak offices.. Just next door only.
What you saw was the Sales Gallery site, not the project site.
selinix
post Apr 11 2016, 03:27 PM

7,343 posts

where is the exact site for this project?
RaptoR
post Apr 12 2016, 01:11 AM

351 posts

Jalan Batai, deeper inside DH. What you see at the hoarding is for the sales gallery only, if actual site is there confirm can't make it la tongue.gif
kevlos
post Apr 13 2016, 10:04 PM

83 posts

the site is exquisite. Perfect counterbalance to Serai. Much better location but Serai offers more as an overall development in terms of spacial comfort. However, am sure SPB will up the ante with this in terms of materials and lifestyle elements. Can't wait to have a look.
TZERNG
post Apr 14 2016, 12:39 AM

581 posts

Parking...
qintian
post Apr 14 2016, 09:03 AM

Soaring Like Eagle
1,269 posts

this area had become more -exclusive and expensive than mont kiara.. with twins at the surrounding selling 1200psf and the upcoming pavillion this project wont be cheap.. new launches in mont kiara now only selling not more than 1000psf (eg alige & sunway mont residences)
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 14 2016, 10:21 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(ChuiChuiShui @ Mar 21 2016, 11:28 AM)
dont say buyer in lyn...
If they really launch at 8mil, i doubt if there is any buyer.  tongue.gif
Simple lah...

If you need to know how much they are selling, meaning you cant afford it lioa....
mangoproperty
post Apr 14 2016, 02:31 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 14 2016, 10:21 AM)
Simple lah...

If you need to know how much they are selling, meaning you  cant afford it lioa....
Is it how people get rich nowadays? Buy things without knowing price?
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 14 2016, 07:19 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Apr 14 2016, 02:31 PM)
Is it how people get rich nowadays? Buy things without knowing price?
No...u r so rich that nothing you cant afford to buy especially tangible goods.

value_investor
post Apr 15 2016, 08:07 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(qintian @ Apr 14 2016, 09:03 AM)
this area had become more -exclusive and expensive than mont kiara.. with twins at the surrounding selling 1200psf and the upcoming pavillion this project wont be cheap.. new launches in mont kiara now only selling not more than 1000psf (eg alige & sunway mont residences)
Huh? I tot this area has always been more exclusive than Mont Kiara? Even DPC seems more exclusive than MK nowadays!

qintian
post Apr 15 2016, 08:53 AM

Soaring Like Eagle
1,269 posts

In terms of traffic flow and congestion, will this location be better than MK? right now the road coming out from MK is already congested regardless of peak or non peak hour, i couldn't imagine if those new development are up what will happen to MK and i see no plan of road widening

Pavilion, AGILE(11 blks), ICON, Arte will contribute more traffic to sri hartamas area
TWY, 163, acronis will contribute more traffic to MK center
Residensi 22, sunway mont residence, sefina will contribute more traffic to kiaramas area..

not to mention concernto and anjali which located at kiara north as well

gosh.. how to stay in MK when all these ongoing projects are done...
mthc
post Apr 15 2016, 09:23 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(qintian @ Apr 14 2016, 09:03 AM)
Lol u comparing damansara heights to mont kiara? And mont kiara being the mkre exclusive? Are u serious? lol

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0261sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:11 AM