[wta] about nitendo ds lite...noob here help me

TSyong chia wen
post Dec 31 2006, 04:52 AM, updated 19y ago

44 posts

wat is the different between Nintendo DS Lite (Noble Pink) - 110V n Nintendo DS Lite (Noble Pink) - 220V? their price is RM712.24 n RM640.80. Which one is better? the 110v is in japanese version n 220 is frm japan too but asia version.So is the 110v in japanese words? if so i cant buy then....coz i dont understand. Can both of them play *ahem* games? i want to buy 1 4 myself but dont knw which is better...4 those who knw about it pls advise me thank u tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yong chia wen: Dec 31 2006, 10:13 AM
TSyong chia wen
post Dec 31 2006, 10:14 AM

44 posts

hey SWATwolf thanks for the answer....i am going to buy the 110v then...thanks again
TSyong chia wen
post Jan 1 2007, 01:15 AM

44 posts

erm...i didnt live in japan...i am at k.l la....i just saw it at play asia .com n feel like buying it....coz i am not familiar with k.l place n dont knw where i can get one....afraid people cheat me also since i am a noob....

my fren in canada said he help me get one coz very cheap....i am still thinking....

hi wintzen...can be more specific? i dont really knw where it is....is it flashed with tat price?
TSyong chia wen
post Jan 1 2007, 02:13 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Jan 1 2007, 01:27 AM)
reveur, best reply on this thread so far,

@Ms. Yong, so where you want to use your DS?

mitodna
going to use it in miri n k.l.....
TSyong chia wen
post Jan 1 2007, 02:28 AM

44 posts

hi reveur....thanks for all the information ya....n yea with no doubt i am a gal...tats y my heart melt when i 1st saw pink nitendo ds lite. i will just get it at k.l then....need 2 go searching around....n for the 550-600 flashed nitendo ds lite..do i still need 2 purchase Flashme,Passme,flash cart to play *ahem* games? or i can just start playing with it? i will pm djinn too 4 price n information....thanks again for helping out ya...

mitodna....for the games....going to buy all nitendogs!!! just love it!!:)
TSyong chia wen
post Jan 1 2007, 05:39 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Jan 1 2007, 03:10 AM)
thank you, i really think i hijacked the thread, hehe

thank you

DS Lite  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

mitodna
u r not...dont worry....even if u did i dont mind coz reveur hav giv me all the answer i need....actually wanted 2 get it frm k.l but since my fren already brought it so never mind lo...well it is pink in colour with an extra free pen...cost around RM495.97.My fren will be back on 7th of january so will recieve it by then....she will find some games for me since it is still on sales...kinda cheap....for the flashme service i am going to look 4 for djinn... tongue.gif
TSyong chia wen
post Jan 3 2007, 02:56 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(cylon @ Jan 2 2007, 09:43 AM)
Make sure u got yourself compatible NDS Lite local voltage charger or USB charger. Don't use the charger that came with your US NDSL.
yaya .....i knw tat.....the original charger will use it when i hav finish my studies in k.l n further my studies at canada...so didnt waste it though...thanks 4 the reminder
TSyong chia wen
post Jan 3 2007, 03:06 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 3 2007, 03:01 AM)
wah, going to canada after that, must be rich. tongue.gif
hey tat doesnt prove tat i am rich.....i am taking culinary art so after i finish my course here i will need 2 go to a canada famous dessert shop (4get tat name) to work n learn new skill at the same time....if rich straight away go canada study liao no need go k.l. la... Just tat my aunty r at canada n some of my relatives r there so they ask me 2 get in tat shop...working n learning at the same time 2 support myself...
TSyong chia wen
post Jan 3 2007, 03:11 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 3 2007, 03:07 AM)
syok drool.gif
dont think is syok....must be very hard to survive ....in an ang mo country some more....some more dont even knw can support myself ma since my parents cant afford it.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by yong chia wen: Jan 3 2007, 03:11 AM
TSyong chia wen
post Jan 3 2007, 03:21 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 3 2007, 03:12 AM)
har? u mean ur parents are not gonna finance u? well, getting ori shud be cheap there la. later ask u to buy games.  tongue.gif  how long will u be there?
ya...they r not going to finance me since they cant afford it...if they manage 2 do it they will. i doesnt come from a rich family. Even now study at k.l the 1st sem sku fee is paid by my aunt where i need 2 paid her back when i start working n for the rest sku fee is on ptptn....for cost of living gonna look 4 part time job n support my own lo....for all the stuff i get 4 myself like ps2,nitendo,cats,dogs allcome with my salary....earning hard... tongue.gif
TSyong chia wen
post Jan 3 2007, 03:23 AM

44 posts

by the way anyone knw where can i buy used gameboy advance? cheap n in good condition? pity my 2 smallest sister....they r not working yet so cant buy themself....they want 2 play so much...after buying a new nitendo ds lite dont hav enough money 2 buy a new 1 for them....so any1 knw where i can get it let me knw ya...thanks in advance

This post has been edited by yong chia wen: Jan 3 2007, 04:16 AM

0.0196sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:13 AM