post Mar 20 2016, 12:21 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Fucking shit i miss cech
epsonstylux
post Mar 20 2016, 12:25 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Mar 20 2016, 12:21 AM)
Tbh kortua really rubbish this season
N iva, like usual, shit
Not iva's fault la. It was terry
epsonstylux
post Mar 20 2016, 12:28 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 20 2016, 12:26 AM)
and to be fair to Courtois, that bounce deceived him. It was not the cleanest strike by Carroll, the ball was bouncing off the ground. laugh.gif
No need to be fair to him. He conceded a lot of goals already
epsonstylux
post Mar 20 2016, 12:56 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Bodo rlc tengah counter lagi nak dribble
epsonstylux
post Mar 22 2016, 12:03 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Mar 21 2016, 02:54 PM)
I don't... plus he is not doing well even after changing stripe... proves that Mou is right to bench him.

I miss Ba... our trusted second striker who can grab goals from anywhere
are you on weed bro?

Mata not doing well? shakehead.gif
epsonstylux
post Mar 23 2016, 04:24 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

I dont think kortua is here to stay

If madrid cant get ddg, they will temp kortua

This post has been edited by epsonstylux: Mar 23 2016, 04:25 PM
epsonstylux
post Mar 24 2016, 11:27 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 24 2016, 11:22 AM)
Thibaut Courtois says Chelsea were right to sack Jose Mourinho
sweat.gif

Courtois has no improvement after Hiddink in charge
and we conceded more goals at home
doh.gif
what a joke
epsonstylux
post Mar 25 2016, 10:20 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Mar 25 2016, 02:09 AM)
eh, yea. them Sophie eyes making me blurry. brows.gif
you were baiting for that right?

hahaha damn you
epsonstylux
post Mar 25 2016, 11:29 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

Hahahaha

I think a lot of us has high hope towards our loanee. As much as I would love to believe to, I don't think that's going to happen.

Conte is tasked to rebuild, not promoting. And i think he will be handed a lot of amount of money for transfer.

"We know who we are, we know who we are, champions of europe, we know who we are" this chant alone shows the fan's & club"s expectation.

Conte wont be given the luxury of time for us to sit in the mid table with mediocre players to develop. The aim is to win. Sitting in mid table will hinder the club's growth, losing a lot of money that the corporate people in our club knows we can earn.

And before you know it the club will have conte sacked too. Sad to admit but this is the way our club operates.
epsonstylux
post Mar 29 2016, 07:42 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Mar 29 2016, 05:35 PM)
chelsea keen on selling courtois? wanna buy donnarumma from AC milan...

sigh* ...hopefully we dont sell courtois..
Sell je
epsonstylux
post Mar 30 2016, 02:22 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 30 2016, 10:49 AM)
My mistake, 343
[attachmentid=6265056]
omg i dont know all except for buffon

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 30 2016, 12:02 PM)
3 5 2 only workable in italian league or international so far...

Lvg try hard to bring it to man utd but failed hard...

Hope co te know what he gets himself into...

Epl is very tough and the difference between top and lower team is quite thin...
yeah i think so too. we often have high expectation of the new manager. ends up all got sacked. every other league, only 2-3 teams that can challenge for the top position. EPL is really competitive. i think our problem is just the players la. they are not willing to fight, that's all. look at leicester, no world class players pun but they play every game with everything they got.
epsonstylux
post Apr 2 2016, 10:58 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Apr 2 2016, 09:07 PM)
Great shot by Pato,leading up to pedro's tap in.
Willian and hazard don't take nearly enough shots like that when they're out wide. It's always dribble,dribble,and dribble some more
totally! right? i love pato directness as much as pedro's on his debut as well.

if we play like this, even if we lose also I puas hati wor.

epsonstylux
post Apr 4 2016, 08:25 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Apr 4 2016, 08:09 PM)
Woot woot goodluck conte
epsonstylux
post Apr 5 2016, 12:59 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

my out list

1. oscar
2. hazard
3. matic
4. falcao
5. remy
6. tibo

tibo can be replaced with the ac milan young keeper. look at his press conferences. he condemn chelsea from most of his PCs

epsonstylux
post Apr 5 2016, 01:56 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Apr 5 2016, 01:35 PM)
oscar tops my discard list. followed closely by falcao, remy and papy. hazard is a special case. deep down, I hope he stay and show the desire to win things again. but if he think he is bigger than the club, we better sell him to the highest bidder. on matic, I think he is having the worst season in his career. I would like to give him another chance to get back to his best. I can't believe a midfield colossus like him in the middle of the park can suddenly out of form for the whole season. got to be dark magic or something...

JT is also a special case. if we are going to rebuild, I think we are better without him. start fresh. either willingly or forcefully, somebody need or will take up the responsibility to be the new spine of the team. I have high hopes on RLC. he got the build. he got the 'look' to be a new leader. some new comers got this babyface look on them and senior players might not pay attention to them. not in the case for RLC. really hope conte can make him into some sort of new pogba hehe
I dont strike hazard as a hardworker. He is a diva

And matic, I agree with u he's been underperforming for the whole season. And when guus came in also he didnt really have the chance to play. It doesnt take a genius to figure out what's happening

JT might be the bridge for conte to settle in at the club. We need his leadership but I also have a mixed feeling about this

RLC need to increase his work rate. Mourinho did mention he doesn't fight (the one when he was subbed in and immediately subbed out) if he can work and straighten the problem should be ok

I do have high hope on van ginkel though. Hopefully he can emulate fab or lamps.

0.0466sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:19 AM