Aug 4 2016, 11:04 AM
239 posts Joined: Nov 2012 From: Penang |
Oh yeah.
Chelsea Chelsea! Cahill header almost in from Willian corner before the penalty. |
Aug 4 2016, 11:21 AM
In my opinion...
Kante is good bossing midfield. Hazard with his magician hat and bag of tricks again. Hope his nose is fine. Willian cross. Still got room for improvements. Setpiece department. Cahill header not in. Still got room for improvements. Setpiece department. Traore. He scored a good goal, he scored the chance given to him well. His good position to score off after milan goalkeeper parried Mose shot. Mose. He did try shooting, it gives chance to Traore. Still got room for improvements. Oscar. He is our penalty taker, no doubt about that. Now he scored THIRD GOAL again, this time through a chance! |
Aug 8 2016, 01:21 PM
Look like our strikers really need score more than our defence leaking lol
For defenders. We may consider Bonucci but we need to fight City for him http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/69...at-Juventus-bid For defenders. We may also consider Valencia defender Shkodran Mustafi. Need to fight Arsenal for him http://metro.co.uk/2016/08/05/chelsea-show...ustafi-6050441/ For strikers. I hope Costa agent or rather metroll to Napoli. But if Lukaku come, maybe Costa unsettle. That if Batman can dislodge Costa from first team place. But Traore looks like got potential there. http://metro.co.uk/2016/08/06/chelseas-die...mendes-6051694/ Anyone want 6million for Romania star Nicolae Stanciu? Chelsea got interest, likely for future loan army Stanciu still have five years to run on his contract with Bucharest, but has caught the attention of Europe’s biggest clubs after 14 goals and 11 assists in all competitions last season. The Romania international also impressed during his country’s Euro 2016 run and kept up his excellent summer by scoring both goals in Bucharest’s successful Champions League qualifier victory over Sparta Prague on Wednesday. http://metro.co.uk/2016/08/05/chelsea-cons.../#ixzz4GiPAtmaU |
Aug 9 2016, 09:01 AM
We did sell Papy Djibolji recently... So we have 1 empty place for new player to buy
Anyone missing Oscar? He wants 4-3-3. Oscar would prefer Chelsea to play in 4-3-3 rather than 4-2-4 formation Source: http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...elsea-interview Our loan army are raining goals Source: http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...s-raining-goals |
Aug 15 2016, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(Ichighost @ Aug 15 2016, 12:17 AM) I feel that too bro... Traore can score goals and he can work towards good positioning for it.QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Aug 15 2016, 12:37 AM) I don't think napoli are going to sell us koulibaly. Now the main question is who we have for alternative targets. That lindelof dude?err..hijack napoli's potential replacement for their prized CB?surely we can't be this foolish to get rid of everyone before CONFIRMING any new signings? Sigh. In last few days/weeks of transfer window, we will witness all sort of rush to get last minute transfer shopping done.Note: crazy game at the emirates. I agree we need CB, koulibaly like no news d... We cannot rely on Iva, we know how error prone or how he was caught during friendly match recently. Somehow I feel we have taken a good midfield beast, Kante out of Leicester side, making current Leicester played badly in their first match. Let hope Kante be our midfield rock, so at least midfield holding out well though we lack cover in CB. QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 15 2016, 12:54 PM) Why match 3am tonite? Im thinking of sleep at 11.30-12 and once my wife sleep edi i snuck out to living hall at 3am to watch 😣😏 The matches times is more for their crowds in the country, not Asian country I not even sure I can wake up to watch when I have to wake up early for work. Better watch highlight in the morning then~~ |
Aug 16 2016, 08:50 AM
Oh yes, we win
Batman macam assist Costa for second goal |
Aug 22 2016, 02:39 PM
Michy Batshuayi and Eden Hazard Post Match Interview | Chelsea vs Watford 2-1
Aug 26 2016, 10:08 AM
TLDR version:
Maybe Cesc byebye soon. Low wage midfielder from Inter Milan, who dont want? He is possible Cesc replacement Remy maybe we loan or sell to West Ham permanently One of our young striker is asking for first team football and demanding high wage Chelsea to hold talks with Euro club over £25m midfielder signing today - reports in Italy CHELSEA will reportedly hold talks with Inter Milan over the transfer of Marcelo Brozovic. By LIAM SPENCE PUBLISHED: 11:39, Thu, Aug 25, 2016 | UPDATED: 12:00, Thu, Aug 25, 2016 It is claimed Conte has earmarked the 23-year-old as a potential replacement for Cesc Fabregas, who could be on his way out. Inter apparently want around £25million for the Croatia international and will look to invest this money into securing a deal for Joao Mario from Sporting Lisbon. The report adds discussions between the two clubs are due to start today. Brozovic currently earns just £18,000-a-week at Inter, making him one of the lowest-paid first-team regulars at the club, which could give Chelsea the edge going into negotiations. Brozovic made 34 appearances for Inter last season and scored eight goals. Source: http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/70...aly-News-Gossip Chelsea Transfer News: £25m midfielder talks today, Remy to West Ham, winger scouted EXPRESS SPORT brings you the latest Chelsea transfer news. By LIAM SPENCE PUBLISHED: 12:55, Thu, Aug 25, 2016 | UPDATED: 13:18, Thu, Aug 25, 2016 Chelsea will reportedly hold talks with Inter Milan over the transfer of Marcelo Brozovic. That is according to Italian newspaper Gazetta dello Sport, who claim Conte has made Brozovic his priority target as he looks to bolster his ranks before the transfer window closes. It is said Conte has earmarked the 23-year-old as a potential replacement for Cesc Fabregas, who could be on his way out. Inter apparently want around £25million for the Croatia international and will look to invest this money into securing a deal for Joao Mario from Sporting Lisbon. The report adds discussions between the two clubs are due to start today. Chelsea have reportedly opened talks with West Ham over a move for Loic Remy. The Hammers have been on the lookout for a new striker all summer, and with injuries to Andre Ayew and Andy Carroll manager Slaven Bilic is desperate to bolster his attacking ranks. Bilic has declared his interest in Manchester City’s Wilfried Bony, but Sky Sports claim talks to bring Remy to the London Stadium on loan have begun. However, it is suggested the Blues want to offload the Frenchman on a permanent basis. Source: http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/70...-scouted-Gossip Chelsea in contract talks with striker: His demands had put club off, but deal now back on CHELSEA have reopened talks with Dominic Solanke over a new contract. By Rhys Turrell / Published 25th August 2016 The young striker has been in a standoff with the club. Blues bosses were said to be in shock at the young striker’s sky-high wage demands. Solanke reportedly wanted £50,000-a-week, despite only playing one senior game for the club. He also wanted guarantees over a chance of playing in the first-team, citing Harry Kane’s rise to fame at Tottenham as an example of what he could be capable of. The Guardian report Chelsea are now putting Solanke’s contract talks back on the table. The 18-year-old is out of contract at the end of the season and Chelsea want his future sorted now. Solanke could head out on loan, but the Blues won’t let him go until he signs a new long-term deal. The England Under-21 international spent last season at Dutch club Vitesse Arnhem and could head there again - if his situation is resolved before the end of the transfer window next week. Source: http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/football/...oan-for-striker |
Aug 26 2016, 03:47 PM
Dont understand why we cant utilize Cuadrado.
Another TLDR version: - Maybe if we give Inter Milan Cuadrado, we can get Inter Milan midfielder is it? Inter Milan and Juventus interested in Cuadrado - Crystal Palace want Brazil attacking midfielder Lucas Lima but the player prefers Chelsea. - Obi Mikel win Brazil Rio Olympic Gold and he come back hungry with ambitions Chelsea Transfer News: Winger move complication, Brazilian raid hijacked, midfield return STARSPORT brings you the latest news and transfer gossip from Stamford Bridge. By Luke Gardener / Published 26th August 2016 RELATED VIDEOS Chelsea's Most Expensive Transfers Mourinho refuses fan with Chelsea football shirt Inter Milan have reportedly joined Serie A champions Juventus in the race to sign Chelsea winger Juan Cuadrado. Italian outlet Calcio Mercato claim new boss Frank de Boer will try to beat the Turin side to the Colombian’s signature. Inter are willing to take Cuadrado on an initial loan before making the deal permanent for a reported £21m. De Boer is said to be an admirer of the 28-year-old due to his versatility on the right flank. Crystal Palace have launched a raid for Brazil attacking midfielder Lucas Lima, according to reports. But the player himself has admitted he is keen on a move to their London rivals Chelsea. It appears Lima’s form at the Rio Olympics has convinced Alan Pardew he is the man to strengthen his squad ahead of the transfer deadline. According to UOL Esporte, the Eagles have made an offer to take the playmaker on loan this year. Chelsea midfielder John Obi Mikel is ready to help his club after returning from international duty in Rio. Fresh off his efforts for Nigeria he tweeted: "Back in UK. Now the hard work with #CFC beings. "Eleven seasons, eleven trophies, and I’m not done yet. #KTBFFH”. Mikel made 23 appearances for the Blues under Guus Hiddink last season. Source: http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/football/...-Premier-League |
| Change to: | 0.0535sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:58 AM |