QUOTE(bansai @ Sep 24 2007, 01:36 PM)
lol.. just got phone confirmation from TSB.. they will only have it on the 27th.. price is RM169 for the collectors edition..
May i know where is TSB?Games HaloŽ 3: The Official Thread, Gamers Hideout Cinema Play - 5/10/07
Sep 24 2007, 02:57 PM
73 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Sep 24 2007, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Sep 24 2007, 02:56 PM) Hi guys, Yup i heard a lot of negative complaints also from my "pirate frens". The feedback from I'm no anti hype or somethign (infact, i've pre-ordered from GH n waiting for it) but i've received many negative feedback from my frens (yes, they are pirates) they said, game graphics are like PDZ or half life 2 standard. one of my fren compare the graphics with bioshock/GOW n he said halo3 is a failure. and graphic details are also uncomparable with Bioshock/GOW = he said everything is very plain and not so detail. Gameplay wise = normal FPS, nothing much can do except shoot, run n jump. just now, i told one of my pirate fren that all game site giving halo3 a very good rating which is almost perfect and he said the game reviewers are blind and now, im wondering, is this game that great? other than MP aspect, what you guys expect from this game? the story line? graphics or gameplay? what if the graphic and gameplay are really that sucky like all my frens told me, do you guys still enjoy the game? (common be real, don't tell me graphic is not important for you guys, if its true, why playing your game in HDTV/LCD?) ps: I'm just asking you guys opinion, so don't flame me k? i support original also,k? peace! them is very very dissapointing. Not sure how it received a 9.5 review from Gamespot. But i'll buy it anyway to check it ou myself |
Sep 24 2007, 03:03 PM
Sep 24 2007, 03:19 PM
Dun worry guys we can still occupy ourselves for tonite wif GOW!!!!!!!!!!!!
| Change to: | 0.0394sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:32 PM |