post Oct 9 2007, 11:58 AM

262 posts

Gonna look into this, thx smile.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Oct 9 2007, 12:23 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Tonight and tmr night cant join u guys to play liao. Gonin back to work.
hironobu85
post Oct 9 2007, 03:30 PM

30 posts

Lookin for people to co-op together to get all the skull for the Hayabusa Armor
lowyatguy
post Oct 9 2007, 03:37 PM

=Certified Counter-Striker=
3,144 posts

QUOTE(hironobu85 @ Oct 9 2007, 03:30 PM)
Lai bubu ...tonite
Hitman190
post Oct 9 2007, 03:40 PM

589 posts

PM me!!

I want a change from multiplayer nod.gif

bansai
post Oct 9 2007, 03:52 PM

781 posts

legendary co-op anyone?
CerebralRogue
post Oct 9 2007, 04:33 PM

287 posts

Sign me in Singapore till Friday, getting Halo 3 withdrawal symptoms...
Clover.MY
post Oct 9 2007, 05:19 PM

wanna start legendary from mission 1 to end soon >< anyone ?

This post has been edited by Clover.MY: Oct 9 2007, 05:20 PM
nargoe
post Oct 9 2007, 06:33 PM

87 posts

sry to mave i left just now.. dc

btw, these are some screenies from a matchmaking game yesterday, enjoy smile.gif

ghey shot #1

ghey shot #2

what's in there? 0.o

MmxZero
post Oct 9 2007, 07:16 PM

189 posts

Woot Nargoe. LOL. Liked the last picture.

Man I missed HALO3 on XBL. Haih.
Hamster X
post Oct 9 2007, 07:32 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(hironobu85 @ Oct 9 2007, 03:30 PM)
Hayabusa armor look damn gh3y now cause every noob in matchmaking is using it.

But I need skulls, when is it?
nargoe
post Oct 9 2007, 08:05 PM

87 posts

I only need one more skull which is Cowbell. the hayabusa armor to common edi
XenoFr3ak
post Oct 9 2007, 08:14 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(CerebralRogue @ Oct 9 2007, 04:33 PM)
Sign me in Singapore till Friday, getting Halo 3 withdrawal symptoms...
U will be in Singapore ... hmmm ... free to get something for me ?
hironobu85
post Oct 9 2007, 08:46 PM

30 posts

I just want the hayabusa shoulder pads.....but just get the full set la.....maybe the body armor as well but not the head.....

@stevetact.....not today la.....maybe during raya.....need to go gamefaqs.....ehehehe

@clover.my.....add me la.....my gamertag is h1rono8u
aegis`-
post Oct 9 2007, 08:51 PM

1,480 posts

add me up lunatizm69ers ill be glad to help with the skulls and legendary co-op ive finish em all biggrin.gif
Hamster X
post Oct 9 2007, 08:53 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(hironobu85 @ Oct 9 2007, 08:46 PM)
I just want the hayabusa shoulder pads.....but just get the full set la.....maybe the body armor as well but not the head.....

@stevetact.....not today la.....maybe during raya.....need to go gamefaqs.....ehehehe

@clover.my.....add me la.....my gamertag is h1rono8u
Body Armor you get by getting the Up Close and Personal achievement.
hironobu85
post Oct 9 2007, 08:58 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Hamster X @ Oct 9 2007, 09:53 PM)
Body Armor you get by getting the Up Close and Personal achievement.
i don't think so dude.....i checked in gamefaqs u need to get 5 skulls for it
and I got "up close and personal" achievement liao

@luna......i think i have you on my friends list liao la
i am h1rono8u le

This post has been edited by hironobu85: Oct 9 2007, 11:46 PM
infe_red555
post Oct 9 2007, 09:16 PM

So far from all the armor I have viewed, I think that there are some awesome armor beside the hayabusa armor. For instant I kinda like the scout armor biggrin.gif Maybe once you use that armor, your sniper skillz would improve. Btw, I believe lots of people wants the hayabusa armor because it looks cool and who could resist being a ninja in the battlefield. Personally I just feel that hayabusa is nth special but I do love that little katana that he carries around its back. biggrin.gif
Hamster X
post Oct 9 2007, 09:45 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(hironobu85 @ Oct 9 2007, 08:58 PM)
i don't think so dude.....i checked in gamefaqs u need to get 5 skulls for it
and I got "up close and personal" achievement liao
Well I have a number of skulls but I did not get that armor prior to getting the Up Close and Personal achievement. Same case for MobiusVyper.
munky
post Oct 9 2007, 10:48 PM

1,971 posts

the hayabusa is too big la. Not that cun.

I prefer honda cbr or bmw K1200

127 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:59 PM