Seven Knights (Global/Asia) Version 2, Hard Daily Dungeon Opened!
TSeditboy
Oct 20 2016, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 20 2016, 04:58 PM) 8-16 can fodder die ka? How many keys to max out? 4? I put Jave and Da Qiao in front. Fodders at the back. Run 3 times (6 keys), no fodder die yet. Fodder at lv28 after 3 run. Can reach max lvl with one more run. So, will use 8 keys or 7 keys if you run the 4th time in map 7.
antt00
Oct 20 2016, 05:19 PM
Just found out my own dragon is level 99  I think i only battle it twice from 1 to 99. Wonder who had been killing it. Lol.
harizdesu
Oct 20 2016, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(editboy @ Oct 20 2016, 04:53 PM) Now my gold problem is solved with the updated gold drop in map 8. Getting 12K gold in one run (8-16) while bringing 3 fodders.  i think even in 8-5 also drops around that much of gold before
Fzeo
Oct 20 2016, 05:48 PM
Just started to play today. IGN fzeo
TSeditboy
Oct 20 2016, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Oct 20 2016, 05:31 PM) i think even in 8-5 also drops around that much of gold before  This is easy mode during non Hot Time. If Hot Time, maybe over 20K gold liao.
TSeditboy
Oct 20 2016, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 20 2016, 05:19 PM) Just found out my own dragon is level 99  I think i only battle it twice from 1 to 99. Wonder who had been killing it. Lol. Same thing happened to mine. Haha. I never fought my own dragon once after the Awakened Dragon came.
TongCN
Oct 20 2016, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 20 2016, 05:19 PM) Just found out my own dragon is level 99  I think i only battle it twice from 1 to 99. Wonder who had been killing it. Lol. Sorry, my bad
TSeditboy
Oct 20 2016, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(TongCN @ Oct 20 2016, 06:49 PM) Lol. So, it was you. Now just lv96 though.
antt00
Oct 21 2016, 09:58 AM
Synthesized a jake to get him ready for WB. Now up to level 34, with synthesize new normal unit is like too easy to get liao. Somemore transcend with fina. No more misery like last time unable to pull a new unit for weeks. Lol.
This post has been edited by antt00: Oct 21 2016, 09:58 AM
TSeditboy
Oct 21 2016, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 21 2016, 09:58 AM) Synthesized a jake to get him ready for WB. Now up to level 34, with synthesize new normal unit is like too easy to get liao. Somemore transcend with fina. No more misery like last time unable to pull a new unit for weeks. Lol. Yeah. Life is so much easier now. I remember how happy I was when I get Shane last time. Time really flies. Is the synthesis going to reset at the start of the month? If yes, then I should synthesis Jake now as well.
antt00
Oct 21 2016, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(editboy @ Oct 21 2016, 11:17 AM) Yeah. Life is so much easier now. I remember how happy I was when I get Shane last time. Time really flies. Is the synthesis going to reset at the start of the month? If yes, then I should synthesis Jake now as well.  I think so. It should follow the calendar month.
harizdesu
Oct 21 2016, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(editboy @ Oct 21 2016, 11:17 AM) Yeah. Life is so much easier now. I remember how happy I was when I get Shane last time. Time really flies. Is the synthesis going to reset at the start of the month? If yes, then I should synthesis Jake now as well.  QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 21 2016, 11:26 AM) I think so. It should follow the calendar month. sorry, but what kind of reset for synthesis ya?
wayne93
Oct 21 2016, 12:15 PM

All here is mostly android or IOS players? Will there be different server for android and iOS?
TSeditboy
Oct 21 2016, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Oct 21 2016, 12:06 PM) sorry, but what kind of reset for synthesis ya? There's a limited number of times you can synthesis each item/hero. So at the start of each month, the number will reset to zero and you can use the synthesis again.
stevenryl86
Oct 21 2016, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(wayne93 @ Oct 21 2016, 12:15 PM) All here is mostly android or IOS players? Will there be different server for android and iOS? No & all of us here in Asia
alcohol
Oct 21 2016, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 21 2016, 09:58 AM) Synthesized a jake to get him ready for WB. Now up to level 34, with synthesize new normal unit is like too easy to get liao. Somemore transcend with fina. No more misery like last time unable to pull a new unit for weeks. Lol. does synthesize count for the puzzle ?
antt00
Oct 21 2016, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(wayne93 @ Oct 21 2016, 12:15 PM) All here is mostly android or IOS players? Will there be different server for android and iOS? No. But there is a different server for Global and Asia.
wayne93
Oct 21 2016, 12:36 PM

So then how about iOS & android? Can IOS and android players add each other? So if to join Malaysian guild I just join Asia server then.
TSeditboy
Oct 21 2016, 12:41 PM

QUOTE(alcohol @ Oct 21 2016, 12:29 PM) does synthesize count for the puzzle ? I asked this question in reddit before and the answer that i got back is "No". Not even from random hero ticket.
alcohol
Oct 21 2016, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(editboy @ Oct 21 2016, 12:41 PM) I asked this question in reddit before and the answer that i got back is "No". Not even from random hero ticket.  ok thanks~~