133 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

Seven Knights (Global/Asia) Version 2, Hard Daily Dungeon Opened!

antt00
post Sep 21 2016, 05:27 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Sep 21 2016, 04:48 PM)
Ishida also.. he was part of the storyline where they fight quincy iinm
I don't get why they included grimmjow. rclxub.gif He isn't that great period.... Renji would have been better if they want a wild character.

This post has been edited by antt00: Sep 21 2016, 05:30 PM
TongCN
post Sep 21 2016, 05:43 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,655 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Sep 21 2016, 05:27 PM)
I don't get why they included grimmjow.  rclxub.gif He isn't that great period.... Renji would have been better if they want a wild character.
Ngehehe...

Today i fused one RUDY 4* around 5:40AM
Today i have the two days Free 3-6* rare summon and tiok LUBU 4*

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

And it's my first Rudy sad.gif

This post has been edited by TongCN: Sep 21 2016, 05:44 PM
umadbro??
post Sep 21 2016, 06:22 PM

93 posts

will there be any new heroes on tomorrow's update? i've been saving my rubies and tot bleach is coming .. but to korea. ORZ
TSeditboy
post Sep 21 2016, 06:33 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Sep 21 2016, 05:43 PM)
Ngehehe...

Today i fused one RUDY 4* around 5:40AM
Today i have the two days Free 3-6* rare summon and tiok LUBU 4*

brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

And it's my first Rudy sad.gif
Walao... Super lucky le.... rclxms.gif
antt00
post Sep 21 2016, 08:55 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(umadbro?? @ Sep 21 2016, 06:22 PM)
will there be any new heroes on tomorrow's update? i've been saving my rubies and tot bleach is coming .. but to korea. ORZ
No idea. They don't announce new hero in changes. Maybe have maybe don't. Maybe even bleach. Who knows.
TSeditboy
post Sep 22 2016, 10:39 AM

134 posts

For the new Tower of Abyss, you can only use each hero once every 3 days. So, don't jump the gun and bring your best team into the tower on the first day. biggrin.gif
mizynee
post Sep 22 2016, 10:42 AM

895 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Sep 22 2016, 11:39 AM)
For the new Tower of Abyss, you can only use each hero once every 3 days. So, don't jump the gun and bring your best team into the tower on the first day.  biggrin.gif
Wow, thanks for sharing!!
thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif
antt00
post Sep 22 2016, 11:28 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Sep 22 2016, 10:39 AM)
For the new Tower of Abyss, you can only use each hero once every 3 days. So, don't jump the gun and bring your best team into the tower on the first day.  biggrin.gif
Yeah i brought only a bai long that i no longer use and he kill them both in a single hit. No chance to use skill also. Lol.

Anyway if u accidentally brought your best team the good news is the cooldown for them is only 3 days which i foresee will still be easy. By the time we reach the hard stuff you should be able to use them again.
TongCN
post Sep 22 2016, 11:30 AM

6,655 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Sep 22 2016, 11:28 AM)
Yeah i brought only a bai long that i no longer use and he kill them both in a single hit. No chance to use skill also. Lol.

Anyway if u accidentally brought your best team the good news is the cooldown for them is only 3 days which i foresee will still be easy. By the time we reach the hard stuff you should be able to use them again.
Then maybe i bring my 5* lubu in solo?

Do they count by ranking or units ?
antt00
post Sep 22 2016, 11:36 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Sep 22 2016, 11:30 AM)

No idea. Why don't you test it for us. biggrin.gif Its only 3 days.
TSeditboy
post Sep 22 2016, 12:29 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Sep 22 2016, 11:30 AM)

The season rewards are based on ranking which is calculated based on the followings:
1) Furthest stage reached
2) The amount of stars received
3) Time spent in the tower

For the last one, I think its best to bring a hero that can clear the stage quickly to decrease the time spent.
alcohol
post Sep 22 2016, 02:24 PM

57 posts

OP spike... hahahha
antt00
post Sep 22 2016, 03:45 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(alcohol @ Sep 22 2016, 02:24 PM)
OP spike... hahahha
My Spike only 30. cry.gif
TSeditboy
post Sep 22 2016, 05:02 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(alcohol @ Sep 22 2016, 02:24 PM)
OP spike... hahahha
Haha... Spike stats reverted to original and only the attack speed increased.
alcohol
post Sep 22 2016, 05:07 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Sep 22 2016, 05:02 PM)
sad
antt00
post Sep 22 2016, 05:09 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Sep 22 2016, 05:02 PM)
Really ka? Lol. But his speed will be required in arena. Glad they let that one go.
TSeditboy
post Sep 22 2016, 05:14 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Sep 22 2016, 05:09 PM)
Really ka? Lol. But his speed will be required in arena. Glad they let that one go.
The notice said they originally planned to raise his attack speed only but made a mistake in raising other stats as well.
TongCN
post Sep 23 2016, 11:08 AM

6,655 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Sep 22 2016, 05:09 PM)
QUOTE(editboy @ Sep 22 2016, 05:14 PM)
The notice said they originally planned to raise his attack speed only but made a mistake in raising other stats as well.
Just reached 4.3k arena, maybe i should try use Spike Lvl 34 see how's the game changing?

Out of dark element soon ...
TSeditboy
post Sep 24 2016, 12:02 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Sep 23 2016, 11:08 AM)
Just reached 4.3k arena, maybe i should try use Spike Lvl 34 see how's the game changing?

I stuck at 3400. What teaM are you using?
alcohol
post Sep 24 2016, 12:42 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Sep 23 2016, 11:08 AM)

i also have a spike 34. its useless at this stage...

133 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:37 AM