133 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Seven Knights (Global/Asia) Version 2, Hard Daily Dungeon Opened!

TongCN
post May 18 2016, 08:34 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,674 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ May 17 2016, 10:39 PM)
I will give my vote to Ariel.  wub.gif
I vote for Hellenia, lol ...
Need tanky hero
angelflames
post May 18 2016, 09:38 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 18 2016, 08:26 AM)
I also voted ariel even though i don't have ariel. Lol. Better start saving her cos i think she might win.
There are a few. My current guild is full. Gotta wait for others to respond.
Well I am super active and will do guild stuff, so you can kick others to make spot for me.

Just kidding lol.

By the way, would love to join any guild here in lowyat, let me know if any of the guild here can make some spot. Will promise to be active.

Amuro_Ray
post May 18 2016, 09:44 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(angelflames @ May 17 2016, 01:38 PM)
Well I am super active and will do guild stuff, so you can kick others to make spot for me.

Just kidding lol.

By the way, would love to join any guild here in lowyat, let me know if any of the guild here can make some spot. Will promise to be active.
Hi , do receive 5* hero gift yet?

If not I will send to you, add me ingame : Jeakwon
harizdesu
post May 18 2016, 09:45 AM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

do u guys ever thought that, the special summon board doesnt have the hero that we selected?

idk if i'm not lucky or what, i have opened more than half of the board but still no Wukong sad.gif
TongCN
post May 18 2016, 09:55 AM

6,674 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ May 18 2016, 09:45 AM)
do u guys ever thought that, the special summon board doesnt have the hero that we selected?

idk if i'm not lucky or what, i have opened more than half of the board but still no Wukong sad.gif
It's RNG & luck bro..
I feel you console.gif

But i didn spend rubies & topaz for additional summon.
Probably will do it for next reset (25 days to go) on Lubu
harizdesu
post May 18 2016, 10:00 AM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ May 18 2016, 09:55 AM)
It's RNG & luck bro..
I feel you  console.gif

But i didn spend rubies & topaz for additional summon.
Probably will do it for next reset (25 days to go) on Lubu
my brother, he selected Ace for special summon.. and u know what?.. maybe the God of RNG is with him, he got 2 Ace from the board..
shinchan99
post May 18 2016, 10:19 AM

619 posts

anyone notice the noticeboard saying that our account might be resetted if we dont link with google and fb?

wondering should i link to my fb or not .. currently my account not linked at all..
TongCN
post May 18 2016, 10:25 AM

6,674 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ May 18 2016, 10:00 AM)
my brother, he selected Ace for special summon.. and u know what?.. maybe the God of RNG is with him, he got 2 Ace from the board..
Unfair bangwall.gif

Lol ...
3ternal
post May 18 2016, 10:29 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ May 18 2016, 10:00 AM)
Wait 2 Ace in one board? blink.gif

Anyway we're in the same boat. I've been selecting rachel as my chessboard special hero since it 1st started until now I haven't hit any jackpot. I didn't use rubies and topaz at all cry.gif
harizdesu
post May 18 2016, 10:34 AM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ May 18 2016, 10:25 AM)
Unfair  bangwall.gif

Lol ...
hahaha

QUOTE(3ternal @ May 18 2016, 10:29 AM)
Wait 2 Ace in one board?  blink.gif

Anyway we're in the same boat. I've been selecting rachel as my chessboard special hero since it 1st started until now I haven't hit any jackpot. I didn't use rubies and topaz at all  cry.gif
ya, no shit bro.. 2 Ace in one board.. not sure if its a bug or not hmm.gif

still, he got Ace to transcend.. i want one! bruce.gif
3ternal
post May 18 2016, 10:38 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ May 18 2016, 10:34 AM)
hahaha
ya, no shit bro.. 2 Ace in one board.. not sure if its a bug or not  hmm.gif

still, he got Ace to transcend.. i want one!  bruce.gif
Wow...didn't think that would happen. Can share a screenshot. I wan to see biggrin.gif

Edit - I wan to mark on the spaces that kena jackpot before for future hope on lottery strike tongue.gif

This post has been edited by 3ternal: May 18 2016, 10:40 AM
TongCN
post May 18 2016, 10:42 AM

6,674 posts

So total max extra pull = 3,600 rubies & 360 topaz on chest board, correct?
harizdesu
post May 18 2016, 10:47 AM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(3ternal @ May 18 2016, 10:38 AM)
Wow...didn't think that would happen. Can share a screenshot. I wan to see  biggrin.gif

Edit - I wan to mark on the spaces that kena jackpot before for future hope on lottery strike tongue.gif
if i recall correctly, the first one he got is on the center box square and another one is upper left.. i'll ask my brother if he got a screenshot of it..

edit: i tried already, the exact place he got, no luck bro sweat.gif

This post has been edited by harizdesu: May 18 2016, 10:48 AM
harizdesu
post May 18 2016, 10:49 AM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ May 18 2016, 10:42 AM)
i think i'd rather try ruby summon.. no topaz required, and can trade with S rank chest.. better right?
alcohol
post May 18 2016, 10:49 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ May 18 2016, 10:42 AM)
absolutely right...
i dont know if its worth it... if u do two summons a day u might have a chance to get lubu earlier than expected..
But if save 500 topaz.. can get a 7k from store, and 7k now is quite a good investment. the 3,600 rubies u can open packs and get a chance in the chloe chest ..

how howwwwww
TongCN
post May 18 2016, 11:19 AM

6,674 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ May 18 2016, 10:49 AM)
i think i'd rather try ruby summon.. no topaz required, and can trade with S rank chest.. better right?
QUOTE(alcohol @ May 18 2016, 10:49 AM)
absolutely right...
i dont know if its worth it... if u do two summons a day u might have a chance to get lubu earlier than expected..
But if save 500 topaz.. can get a 7k from store, and 7k now is quite a good investment. the 3,600 rubies u can open packs and get a chance in the chloe chest ..

how howwwwww
You know what?

Chloe Chest to reach Rank S require 6,000 rubies and chances of getting 4 lord or 7 knight will be net off with other reward also >.<
I saw ppl reach rank S and in the end got 6* Jewel doh.gif But i laughed hard tongue.gif

But what's the good thing about this was, he got Lubu & Wu kong during 10+1 summon in the pool of 6k rubies

As for me last round of Chloe chest 1+1 event:

I reached Rank A first and opened : Jave 4* !
After event, gimme another Rank A and opened : Jave 4* !!

alcohol
post May 18 2016, 11:47 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ May 18 2016, 11:19 AM)
You know what?

Chloe Chest to reach Rank S require 6,000 rubies and chances of getting 4 lord or 7 knight will be net off with other reward also >.<
I saw ppl reach rank S and in the end got 6* Jewel  doh.gif But i laughed hard  tongue.gif

But what's the good thing about this was, he got Lubu & Wu kong during 10+1 summon in the pool of 6k rubies
As for me last round of Chloe chest 1+1 event:

I reached Rank A first and opened : Jave 4* !
After event, gimme another Rank A and opened : Jave 4* !!
congrats on it !. I have not reached Rank S yet.. but so far i have open ace and lubu in the 10+1 packs.. spending rubies on packs should be more worthy compared to chess board..
i guess..
TongCN
post May 18 2016, 01:27 PM

6,674 posts

QUOTE(alcohol @ May 18 2016, 11:47 AM)
congrats on it !. I have not reached Rank S yet.. but so far i have open ace and lubu in the 10+1 packs..  spending rubies on packs should be more worthy compared to chess board..
i guess..
I only got Wu Kong once from 10+1 draw sad.gif

Lubu 6* from fusion
Ace 4* from fusion
Wu Kong 4* from fusion

This week update... nothing interesting

End of Guild war season 1
Daily dungeon difficulty change

KitRox
post May 18 2016, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(angelflames @ May 18 2016, 12:20 AM)
guys just found and installed this game. Im at the point where I can join a guild. Tried to search "lowyat" but nothing found. Do we have a guild of our own that I can join?
checked my guild still got 1 slot, u can apply ingame Karst
TSeditboy
post May 18 2016, 05:10 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ May 18 2016, 01:27 PM)
I only got Wu Kong once from 10+1 draw sad.gif

Lubu 6* from fusion
Ace 4* from fusion
Wu Kong 4* from fusion

This week update... nothing interesting

End of Guild war season 1
Daily dungeon difficulty change
The previous Sneak Preview didn't mention about new hero. Hopefully they will come with a new hero tomorrow. tongue.gif

133 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:35 PM