Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge OFFICIAL DISCUSSION V3, On Sale! S7 Edge for RM3,099

zmcqdv
post Mar 17 2016, 09:43 AM

74 posts

ARRRGGHHHH... my car bat flat...
brightstar delivery in the morning... bangwall.gif

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Mar 17 2016, 09:38 AM)
Waiting for the brighstar guy to deliver. Not enuf sleep liao last night
zmcqdv
post Mar 17 2016, 05:36 PM

74 posts

Where to do, how much?

QUOTE(nles @ Mar 17 2016, 04:12 PM)
After applying clear coat. The real attraction is life time warranty, hopefully they will honor what they promised.
zmcqdv
post Mar 17 2016, 05:52 PM

74 posts

For Maxis users who got this phone - how to register warranty. is it not needed? thanks

zmcqdv
post Mar 17 2016, 09:06 PM

74 posts

What you need to do... Just info.

http://phandroid.com/2016/03/11/galaxy-s7-things-to-do/

https://www.gottabemobile.com/2016/03/16/to...ings-to-change/

http://www.droid-life.com/2016/03/02/galax...-you-should-do/

Good luck...
zmcqdv
post Mar 18 2016, 12:15 AM

74 posts

I watch this video -
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MM-caTyiODk

Managed to factory reset. Then redo all over again.

QUOTE(johnnycp @ Mar 18 2016, 12:06 AM)
Thx dude. It doesn't solve my problem. I just done hard factory reset. Still same problem. I think I'm going to return this phone and ask for refund. F this shit
zmcqdv
post Mar 19 2016, 11:47 PM

74 posts

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B018DLZKMA/r...UTF8&psc=1&th=1

Got mine from here....

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Mar 19 2016, 10:46 PM)
I wear my gear s2 classic that comes with the s7 edge today and i must say it is pretty neat. Due to the nature of my profession i wont consider to use this watch, but for leisure activities it is fine. looks classy, likes a watch that is smart, not a smartphone jammed into a watch. The rotating bezel is addictive wub.gif . Need to get metal wristband to match the platinum case and it will be awesome.
zmcqdv
post Mar 20 2016, 10:28 AM

74 posts

I shipped it to a forwarder address in us. Then when I group enuff stuffs, I shipped it back to KL. For now waiting for it to arrive at the forwarder address.
Total time altogether estimated 15-30 days....
Unless u have a buddy there in the us to help ya, then it might be less than 15

QUOTE(amxpayne67 @ Mar 20 2016, 07:23 AM)
Yep. With that band it will be complete. Not black one, chrome will be better imho. The price is certainly very good, combo with sp. How long does it take to ship here?
zmcqdv
post Mar 20 2016, 03:55 PM

74 posts

PC imei_no
To 62002
Via maxis

For those with maxis, did ur HP got e warranty by Samsung? Or we do not need to.
zmcqdv
post Mar 21 2016, 09:29 PM

74 posts

Hopefully yours is the rectified version from Spigen.

QUOTE(Amal @ Mar 21 2016, 07:37 PM)
Just arrived

0.0444sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:55 AM