Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge OFFICIAL DISCUSSION V3, On Sale! S7 Edge for RM3,099

nles
post Mar 17 2016, 09:52 AM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

black onyx smile.gif gonna go collect later
nles
post Mar 17 2016, 11:12 AM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(pendekar7 @ Mar 17 2016, 11:09 AM)
ye. rm160.
Sudah siap? Maybe I also go pavilion coat it
nles
post Mar 17 2016, 12:14 PM

2,125 posts

Klang parade 7 people 20%
19 people 19%
nles
post Mar 17 2016, 12:43 PM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(kc6012 @ Mar 17 2016, 12:17 PM)
Since when got 19%
15% typo
nles
post Mar 17 2016, 01:01 PM

2,125 posts

So anyone tried recording 4K using the Evo+ card? Still haven't open the package.
nles
post Mar 17 2016, 04:12 PM

2,125 posts

After applying clear coat. The real attraction is life time warranty, hopefully they will honor what they promised.

nles
post Mar 17 2016, 06:53 PM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Mar 17 2016, 04:14 PM)
The corners looks like not sticking leh...
applied some pressure to it and hold it, it sticks ok already. what to do it's curvy unlike old iphones. Later put inside casing then no problem.

QUOTE(xDingx @ Mar 17 2016, 04:17 PM)
i will still worry the camera lens will get scratch when putting the phone on any surface...haha
Ya it aint sapphire glass like iphone. I'm gonna use a casing so wouldnt botter too much

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Mar 17 2016, 04:32 PM)
hows the screen? smooth touch or feels like orange skin?
Sort of like rubbery feel to it, obviously screen shield with oleophobic coating will be less draggy but those coating still wears off after sometime.

The thing I like about it is life time guarantee and can change if got bubble or scratch. Previous iPhone always screen shield scratch already lazy buy new and change, tempered glass side chip off already also lazy buy and change.

This one if got go pavilion then ask them change.

nles
post Mar 17 2016, 07:03 PM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(RitzyHoke @ Mar 17 2016, 07:00 PM)
Hurry is because of the 20% off promo only  laugh.gif

The idea of getting an S7 Edge NEVER crossed my mind until the day before the preorder when someone told me about it.
If not for the 20% I don't think I will buy s7 edge lol
nles
post Mar 17 2016, 07:25 PM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(kc6012 @ Mar 17 2016, 07:21 PM)
Same here. Owning 6s plus, nexus 6, s6 edge plus
At first not feel want buy this S7 edge
Because of the 20% and the SD card, can't control myself. Feel
sorry to myself if not grab this deal.
I'm on iOS since i move from android to iPhone 4s then 5 and 5s. Wanted to get 6s plus but the price sweat.gif
nles
post Mar 17 2016, 07:30 PM

2,125 posts

I got sandisk ultra microsdxc 128gb also for my surface pro. gonna try it to record 4k.
nles
post Mar 17 2016, 07:39 PM

2,125 posts

Transfer contact smile.gif RM10 cheap temporary case + RM5 Shipping

nles
post Mar 18 2016, 08:30 AM

2,125 posts

Tried recording 4K to my sandisc ultra microsdxc, when I want to stop recording, it tools almost 5-6 second before it stopped. Check the video on my PC seems fine. Gonna try the free microsd later.

The edge panel always show the app edge, people edge writing beside? How to remove it?
nles
post Mar 18 2016, 11:47 AM

2,125 posts

So the screen won't wake up whenever notification comes in?

I didn't use the always on display.
nles
post Mar 18 2016, 07:46 PM

2,125 posts

I changed most of my installed app location to sd card, after I reboot my phone those app doesn't show up. I try reinsert the sd card also can't >_<
nles
post Mar 18 2016, 08:09 PM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(xisan @ Mar 18 2016, 08:03 PM)
Settings > Data usage > select no media to all
need manually download if someone send you attachment.

If you ask not to put incoming whatsapp pictures to gallery then I don't think there is a way
iOS got this option tongue.gif

I see Whatsapp got settings for the notification light color but there's no such setting for wechat. I try to categorize the notification with color code. Any idea?
nles
post Mar 18 2016, 09:23 PM

2,125 posts

seems no easy way to copy my whatsapp chat log from iOS to Android.
nles
post Mar 18 2016, 09:38 PM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(Vape On @ Mar 18 2016, 09:36 PM)
How is that easy?
Easy is like iphone.
Copy to pc change this and that is not easy.

I helped my wife to setup ip6s. Literally no hickup at all. Nyet. Zero.
iOS the backup is backup to iCloud
Android the backup is backup to Google Drive.

Whatsapp don't have own server.

Wechat is easier, just scan QR code under same wifi network then can copy already.
nles
post Mar 18 2016, 10:20 PM

2,125 posts

Try my luck asking here hehe. Anyone use this app 酷我音乐? Been using this on my iphone and pc. Cant set the download directory to sd card. My music can easilly over 10gb.....

This post has been edited by nles: Mar 18 2016, 10:21 PM

nles
post Mar 18 2016, 10:36 PM

2,125 posts

My palm often accidently open the apps on the left snd right corner when i hold the phone.
nles
post Mar 19 2016, 02:26 AM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ Mar 18 2016, 11:12 PM)
Can d, dont use kuwo HD. Go kuwo official website in your PC and download android version, then move to your phone and install biggrin.gif
Thanks it work, just the app interface is different

0.0452sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:09 PM