Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge OFFICIAL DISCUSSION V3, On Sale! S7 Edge for RM3,099

aba9785
post Mar 17 2016, 12:32 PM

el aba9785
743 posts

QUOTE(genderdex @ Mar 16 2016, 04:39 PM)
i read it, but quite confusing. That's why I need some idea. I dnt wan to waste my money though.
This thing make me think like is more good to rent instead of owning it?
for me = i prefer not renting. i prefer owning it instead innocent.gif

QUOTE(wilsonyong8850 @ Mar 17 2016, 12:22 PM)
Queuing in QBM Penang.
long queue wor... cry.gif
please report more as i cant go there now.. cry.gif

QUOTE(ktfong @ Mar 17 2016, 12:26 PM)
Wa. QBM macam crowded. Will go there collect after work... can't wait  ><
i guess i can only collect after work also mega_shok.gif
aba9785
post Mar 17 2016, 01:44 PM

el aba9785
743 posts

QUOTE(wilsonyong8850 @ Mar 17 2016, 01:36 PM)
I actually change the first S7 Edge I get. The phone build quality got some problem, I'm not satisfied. The speaker grill there looks not finish polishing and causes the aluminium edge to bump out and the USB charger place plastic looks like been using for a long time and plastic all scratch.

Changed to second S7 Edge, finally satisfy me. If the store only get the exact amount of pre-order today, someone gonna loss his chance got getting his gold platinum. I'm sorry for him. sad.gif
lucky my one is black, else puke.gif
guess i better asked them to open and check before leaving later.

aba9785
post Mar 17 2016, 01:48 PM

el aba9785
743 posts

curious...for those that have receive the unit.
can help me to check where it's made?
is it designed by samsung n made in korea?
aba9785
post Mar 17 2016, 01:49 PM

el aba9785
743 posts

QUOTE(alvin ong @ Mar 17 2016, 01:48 PM)
Have you guys checked the camera sensor?
This is mine
so your one is samsung isocell? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

0.0438sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:29 PM