> Home Made DIY "Air Con"

TruthHurts
post Mar 16 2016, 04:00 PM

654 posts

I put a block Ice in front of a fan also can laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...
TruthHurts
post Mar 16 2016, 04:19 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ Mar 16 2016, 04:12 PM)
The ice will melt faster lar like that. Not to mention the puddle of water afterwards.

That why use styrofoam box
Block of ice melt just put in the basin laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.. Also the ice will melt regardless..

Better turn on the air con laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
TruthHurts
post Mar 16 2016, 04:45 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Mar 16 2016, 04:35 PM)
last time somebody sell the tumbler that can put at the back of the fan
i think that is bestest liao
As long as the concept of ice and fan blowing or absorbing cold evaporate water and redirection to space is achieved. The area will be cooled.

TS little ice cool box is not efficient as the coverage of space is insufficient and ineffective.

Hot Climate + Body temperature + Size of room vs Small CPU fan + small PVC elbow pipe outlet = MAH ROOM STILL FREAKING HOTT LAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
TruthHurts
post Mar 17 2016, 09:50 AM

654 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Mar 16 2016, 08:04 PM)
actually tat u can bypass 1.. i teach u... go to daiso buy those super absorbent sponge... suck up all the water.. put them in the zipper bag... instant ice pack... jus put the ice pack into the box la... after no more cold.. take out replace with new 1 from fridge la..
You can afford refrigerator takkan cant get a 1horse power air cond !! WTFLAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
TruthHurts
post Mar 17 2016, 10:14 AM

654 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Mar 17 2016, 10:03 AM)
Why not just design a an A/C that runs with a peltier module? You can use it for cooling and boiling water at the same time.
Got sale a portable air-cond some where RM1500.

0.0170sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:06 AM