CS GO Operation Wildfire, Co-op mission

TSZeroSP
post Mar 16 2016, 12:49 AM, updated 10y ago

184 posts

Hi there, is anyone here purchased the Wildfire pass?

I need some help in the Co-op mission, lack of friends on CS GO.

Much appreciated.
DjKenji
post Mar 16 2016, 02:29 PM

650 posts

http://steamcommunity.com/id/niaoguai/

add me in steam we can begin the mission together,

normally play hour 8pm-1am

This post has been edited by DjKenji: Mar 16 2016, 02:30 PM
SUSVelocity
post Mar 17 2016, 12:09 AM

3,188 posts

i am already here

TSZeroSP
post Mar 17 2016, 12:34 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(DjKenji @ Mar 16 2016, 02:29 PM)
http://steamcommunity.com/id/niaoguai/

add me in steam we can begin the mission together,

normally play hour 8pm-1am
Thanks, added. My game name ZeroSP.

QUOTE(Velocity @ Mar 17 2016, 12:09 AM)
i am already here

I only started 3 missions on this one, I focus on Gemini booklet first.
SUSVelocity
post Mar 17 2016, 07:25 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Mar 17 2016, 12:34 AM)
Thanks, added. My game name ZeroSP.
I only started 3 missions on this one, I focus on Gemini booklet first.
yea gemini need a good friend to play. I manage to find 2 friends that helped me even they dont have wildfire and your friend must be good too if not hard to win

Some levels u require to kill with a handgun while enemy have machine guns and rifles haha

This post has been edited by Velocity: Mar 17 2016, 07:26 AM
TSZeroSP
post Mar 17 2016, 09:30 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Mar 17 2016, 07:25 AM)
yea gemini need a good friend to play. I manage to find 2 friends that helped me even they dont have wildfire and your friend must be good too if not hard to win

Some levels u require to kill with a handgun while enemy have machine guns and rifles haha
Yep, but then I manage to get through with a newb friends though. So far, the M4A1-S and Deagle are most difficult to me.

Actually, it is those Heavy Armor bots that always throw you off.
SUSVelocity
post Mar 17 2016, 09:36 AM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Mar 17 2016, 09:30 AM)
Yep, but then I manage to get through with a newb friends though. So far, the M4A1-S and Deagle are most difficult to me.

Actually, it is those Heavy Armor bots that always throw you off.
nope. the hardest is to kill enemy with glock. the bots accuracy is better than newbie.

they rush you with to shotguns, machine guns and rifles.

deagle or m4a1s 1 headshot death. glock 2 to 3 shot of headshot only die.

heavy armor are only hard at close range. if you have rifle or sniper at range heavy armor easily beaten.

This post has been edited by Velocity: Mar 17 2016, 09:37 AM
TSZeroSP
post Mar 17 2016, 10:29 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Mar 17 2016, 09:36 AM)
nope. the hardest is to kill enemy with glock. the bots accuracy is better than newbie.

they rush you with to shotguns, machine guns and rifles.

deagle or m4a1s 1 headshot death. glock 2 to 3 shot of headshot only die.
heavy armor are only hard at close range. if you have rifle or sniper at range heavy armor easily beaten.
Well some missions max money is limited leaving you with no powerful options to kill heavy from afar.

Anyway, if you do not mind to have some fun, you do can add me. Hopefully you will not get pissed though.

One of the mission is bugged, on the map Tulip. It can be won easily.
Speedodevo
post Mar 17 2016, 10:45 AM

257 posts

Completed all ezpz Gemini mission. On progress with Wildfire. Add me if u need partner. Normal working hours is 7.30pm to 12.30am, 5.30am till 6.30am

TSZeroSP
post Mar 17 2016, 11:26 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(Speedodevo @ Mar 17 2016, 10:45 AM)
Completed all ezpz Gemini mission. On progress with Wildfire. Add me if u need partner. Normal working hours is 7.30pm to 12.30am, 5.30am till 6.30am
Pro rclxms.gif

I might need help at a few if you don't mind too.
Speedodevo
post Mar 17 2016, 01:15 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Mar 17 2016, 11:26 AM)
Pro  rclxms.gif

I might need help at a few if you don't mind too.
Not pro, also kena bullied by bot and heavy bot. If u get the hang of it, rest become ezpz. I heard last few mission of wildfire will make u punggung sakit.
TSZeroSP
post Mar 17 2016, 01:19 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Speedodevo @ Mar 17 2016, 01:15 PM)
Not pro, also kena bullied by bot and heavy bot. If u get the hang of it, rest become ezpz. I heard last few mission of wildfire will make u punggung sakit.
Wildfire I haven't really started.

Gemini Phoenix Compound is fun.
Speedodevo
post Mar 17 2016, 02:34 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Mar 17 2016, 01:19 PM)
Wildfire I haven't really started.

Gemini Phoenix Compound is fun.
Yep really fun. Just add me and pm me during those. I will be happy to help. Incoming shouting at mic. Lel
SUSVelocity
post Mar 20 2016, 12:33 PM

3,188 posts

update my progress

TSZeroSP
post Mar 20 2016, 04:44 PM

184 posts

I just finished Gemini 2 days ago.

Wildfire just done Baggage.