102 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

> SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 17) [OWNER'S THREAD], An Inspiring Eco Township Investment

samkps
post Aug 26 2016, 10:51 PM

15,454 posts

Leisure reading...

http://focus.iproperty.com.my/buying/1359/...skGYDo0mPLXF.97
fumiseki
post Aug 27 2016, 03:32 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 26 2016, 06:35 PM)
Aeriel view of the 360o club house and some artist impression picture...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

"The project was started on April and is expected to be completed in 2018.

Designed to be a social catalyst to residents, the clubhouse will offer a wide variety of activities to promote an active lifestyle to be enjoyed by residents of all ages.

Rising up from ground to the podium, the outdoor lawn will provide an impressive full Olympic-length swimming facility flanked by wet and dry parks for the children, a well-equipped gym complete with three multiuse studios, and a function lawn dedicated to those who enjoy outdoor events with a spectacular view.

The clubhouse will also feature a multisport centre which will house an international futsal arena, four badminton courts which will also double as a full size basketball court. These sporting facilities will be supported by family changing rooms complete with separate male and female sauna, steam room and Jacuzzi."

http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...kids-education/
soo ... beautiful .. drool.gif drool.gif , hope it open to outsider lah ...
d0j0b
post Aug 28 2016, 12:22 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 26 2016, 06:35 PM)
Aeriel view of the 360o club house and some artist impression picture...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

"The project was started on April and is expected to be completed in 2018.

Designed to be a social catalyst to residents, the clubhouse will offer a wide variety of activities to promote an active lifestyle to be enjoyed by residents of all ages.

Rising up from ground to the podium, the outdoor lawn will provide an impressive full Olympic-length swimming facility flanked by wet and dry parks for the children, a well-equipped gym complete with three multiuse studios, and a function lawn dedicated to those who enjoy outdoor events with a spectacular view.

The clubhouse will also feature a multisport centre which will house an international futsal arena, four badminton courts which will also double as a full size basketball court. These sporting facilities will be supported by family changing rooms complete with separate male and female sauna, steam room and Jacuzzi."

http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...kids-education/
Is this open to precinct 1 SEHrian people ?

samkps
post Aug 28 2016, 12:31 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Aug 27 2016, 03:32 PM)
soo ... beautiful ..  drool.gif  drool.gif  , hope it open to outsider lah ...
It shall depend on the sustainability.. smile.gif

klangvalleyrookie
post Aug 28 2016, 01:24 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 28 2016, 12:31 PM)
It shall depend on the sustainability.. smile.gif
Depends on how SPS wants to go about it. For example, clubhouse in SEP is exclusive for residents only with monthly subscription of $100 per household. In this case, SPS is obviously subsidizing the clubhouse operation n wanna make it an attraction in SEP.
Jasoncat
post Aug 28 2016, 03:10 PM

9,913 posts

Ecohill Taipan - guess in a year time it will complete and become one of the ong areas :thumbsup:

Jasoncat
post Aug 28 2016, 03:14 PM

9,913 posts

Notice a kindie in Precint 1. Wonder any protest by the resident?

samkps
post Aug 28 2016, 07:16 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Aug 28 2016, 01:24 PM)
Depends on how SPS wants to go about it. For example, clubhouse in SEP is exclusive for residents only with monthly subscription of $100 per household. In this case, SPS is obviously subsidizing the clubhouse operation n wanna make it an attraction in SEP.
Is it compulsory for each household to pay in SEP?

klangvalleyrookie
post Aug 28 2016, 07:43 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 28 2016, 07:16 PM)
Is it compulsory for each household to pay in SEP?
Voluntarily basis.
jctang
post Aug 29 2016, 12:23 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Aug 28 2016, 07:43 PM)
Voluntarily basis.
I really hope it can be open to precinct 1 owner who willing to pay too...
samkps
post Aug 29 2016, 04:21 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Aug 28 2016, 07:43 PM)
Voluntarily basis.
geez.. ultimately I believe still depend on numbers for sustainability, can't rely to SPS to support endless subsidy.
Jess111
post Aug 30 2016, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 26 2016, 10:51 PM)
HI, I am so interested to get a semi d in ecohill 1 for My own stay, is good for to get new or subsale? Pls help

johotin
post Aug 30 2016, 07:27 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(Jess111 @ Aug 30 2016, 12:09 AM)
HI, I am so interested to get a semi d in ecohill 1 for My own stay, is good for to get new or subsale? Pls help
Semi D at SEH1 will not launch soon. I suggest to get from Subsale.
samkps
post Sep 1 2016, 10:40 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jess111 @ Aug 30 2016, 12:09 AM)
Hi... Great to know you are interested to stay in Ecohill..

Currently Setia Ecohill 1 don't have any new SemiD units launching, only Ecohill 2 got launch the cluster semiD - Everna. Nonetheless, this is only entry cluster, can't expect too much in terms on size and buildup.

Subsale for SemiD in Ecohill 1 is always available, good thing is you can choose the unit you like (in terms of facing, house number, etc), bad thing would be you need to pay a relatively large amount of down payment, lawyer fees and stamp duty to complete the deal.
samkps
post Sep 1 2016, 10:44 PM

15,454 posts

360 degree Club House promo video... Enjoy... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=141NJ7FIagE
Jess111
post Sep 2 2016, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 1 2016, 10:40 PM)
Hi...  Great to know you are interested to stay in Ecohill.. 

Currently Setia Ecohill 1 don't have any new SemiD units launching, only Ecohill 2 got launch the cluster semiD - Everna. Nonetheless, this is only entry cluster, can't expect too much in terms on size and buildup.

Subsale for SemiD in Ecohill 1 is always available, good thing is you can choose the unit you like (in terms of facing, house number, etc), bad thing would be you need to pay a relatively large amount of down payment, lawyer fees and stamp duty to complete the deal.
yes, understand that need big cash for it, in this market is quite difficult also. But can view it actual unit as you said. Would like to check anyone stay in?

as what I been there last month, still many unit is still empty, I scared all are investor, nobody move in then will be trouble.
mascot_lim
post Sep 2 2016, 08:04 PM

2,200 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eXryUoSbRbk

No matter how many times I rewatched, perhaps personally I think this is one of the best township teaser I have ever watched in my life.....
fumiseki
post Sep 2 2016, 08:52 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 1 2016, 10:44 PM)
360 degree Club House promo video...  Enjoy...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif 
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=141NJ7FIagE
+1 to setia group , well done
johotin
post Sep 2 2016, 10:14 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(Jess111 @ Sep 2 2016, 05:38 PM)
yes, understand that need big cash for it, in this market is quite difficult also. But can view it actual unit as you said. Would like to check anyone stay in?

as what I been there last month, still many unit is still empty, I scared all are investor, nobody move in then will be trouble.
If nobody move in, what's the issue? Afraid of ghost??? Lol....

People just moving in slowly. This kind of occupancy very normal in the first year. In term of security, it is good. If you don't believe, test the emergency alarm button. Security will immediately drop by your unit.

klangvalleyrookie
post Sep 3 2016, 08:44 AM

1,717 posts

From one of the major dailies today.....

D’Camellia apartments will be launched this month with absolute prices of RM262,000 for units with a built-up area of 860 sq ft.

102 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:08 PM