Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V7, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month
alandhw
Apr 12 2016, 07:50 AM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 11 2016, 09:08 PM) Pening read the T&C. SMS Registration clause already so long! basically swipe 3x any amount on weekday..eligible for 30% dining on weekend? i'd pass lor..didnt choose dining catogery 3x on weekday is base on transaction date or posting date?
alandhw
Apr 15 2016, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(Ken.B @ Apr 15 2016, 07:36 AM) Sifu, fresh grad reporting in. Would like to ask what are the common reason for rejecting of wise cc application? Salary is above minimum requirement. I joined my new company for 2 months only though. Previously working for a year that does not meet the min salary requirement. Except for ptptn, I don't have any debts. If we try applying again? Does it increase chance of getting it or the bank will just ignore the new application? Also, does the bank take into account of our total asset during the application? The 10% cashback on petrol is so tempting The reason of rejected is more likely bank cant track ur credit history... Becoz you do not have any loan, credit card spending record.. Usually the 1st c.card, apply from ur saving account bank, success rate is higher..