Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V7, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

Duckies
post Jul 21 2016, 07:33 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,796 posts

Eh guys my 1 year almost sampai liao. Should I call and try to see if can get another year free of annual fee? Else gotta cancel and find another card to use liao...
Duckies
post Jul 21 2016, 07:47 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,796 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jul 21 2016, 07:42 AM)
I believe so far none of us waived for the 2nd year. Why cancel? After deducted the AF still having higher CB compare to others card.
How much is the annual fee for both primary and subsidiary cards?

Was thinking to get Public Bank Petron card for my dad cause he dont know and dont wan to use the card outside to pump petrol and pay. He INSISTED want to pay at counter there....so my Wise card cant benefit from petrol liao

This post has been edited by Duckies: Jul 21 2016, 07:49 AM
Duckies
post Jul 21 2016, 08:27 AM

Rubber Ducky
9,796 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 21 2016, 08:17 AM)
you dont know the AF of the card you're having?  confused.gif

Tak tau cause don't plan to pay for the annual fee. Plus I have 2 subsidiary some more..the annual fee gonna cost more than 300 liao. Don't feel like paying for it since there's always other card to use.

As mentioned earlier, was thinking to get Public Bank Petron card for my dad cause he dont know and dont wan to use the card outside to pump petrol and pay. He INSISTED want to pay at counter there....so my Wise card cant benefit from petrol liao

This post has been edited by Duckies: Jul 21 2016, 08:27 AM

0.0545sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:04 AM