Credit Cards Maybank 2 Cards Premier V2, Fastest Air Miles Conversion

zenquix
post Apr 7 2016, 10:41 PM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

QUOTE(Vinci777 @ Apr 7 2016, 11:40 AM)

Was looking for this cos the merchant doesnt accept cards or paypal for no US resident lol
you have to use a buyer or concierge service then
zenquix
post Apr 8 2016, 08:05 PM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

QUOTE(Vinci777 @ Apr 7 2016, 11:21 PM)
Hey bro what do u mean by this? Does the premier card services have this? Don't think so right

Worse case just wire transfer Lor can't earn points only 😭😭😭
No. It is a 3rd party website. I think Maybank promotes global eshop or something like that
zenquix
post Jun 30 2019, 01:26 PM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

just wondering how do you folks hit 80k a year (that's 6k+ a month)

I cancelled 2 years ago because of 1) TP devaluatoin 2) can't hit 80k

This post has been edited by zenquix: Jun 30 2019, 01:26 PM
zenquix
post Jun 30 2019, 02:00 PM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Jun 30 2019, 01:50 PM)
Not many people have personal spendings of 80k.....but many have other spends on behalf of businesses/employers and friends.....

Office utility bills, book flight tickets for company, help friends buy stuffs online etc ....
Can relate. Previously can maintain as company travel was on own card .. then they implement corporate card only policy sigh...
zenquix
post Jun 30 2019, 10:20 PM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

QUOTE(Zegoon681111 @ Jun 30 2019, 10:04 PM)
How about topping up on boost and bigpay and withdraw every month?

With this cycle, at least you will cover 1/2 of RM80k.

Do take note, no more TreatsPoints ya biggrin.gif
later i get love letter like some in the thread
zenquix
post Jul 7 2019, 07:24 PM

Life is short!
2,552 posts

QUOTE(mr_tuzki @ Jul 5 2019, 01:32 PM)
You can quickly go buy a RM700 million painting this month, 2 million/year restriction haven't come into effect. biggrin.gif
Yeah that'll be good if we have a list of common spending that could accumulate 5x TP that can be utilised later. For me, I can top up a shipping (Poslaju) website on matchdays, as I do quite a bit of postage. Also, can top up Lazada Wallet, as that's my default shopping website.
i recall june list lists postal services as govrrnment spending

0.2390sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:23 AM