Credit Cards Maybank 2 Cards Premier V2, Fastest Air Miles Conversion

kfchong79
post Oct 8 2018, 09:22 PM

50 posts

Hi guys, i added VI MANU card recently, just wanna ask this card share the entry to PPL with the normal VI or separately? thanks
kfchong79
post Nov 9 2018, 10:59 PM

50 posts

topup bigpay last sunday, points not yet credit, anyone same issue?
kfchong79
post Apr 29 2019, 06:01 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 19 2019, 11:36 PM)
We had a good time at Lemon Garden. Truly enjoyed the seafood, especially their fresh prawns. So huge and so fresh. Oyster as well. drool.gif

Yeah, the satays were great. I feel the dessert corner is not so comprehensive though. Good food experience overall. Full house so make sure you make reservation beforehand.
Hi, do we need to inform the restaurant that we use amex to get discount earlier? planning to go this weekend.

kfchong79
post Apr 29 2019, 06:11 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 29 2019, 06:03 PM)
No. I didn't inform, when the bill came to me, it was billed for 2xRM 226 but I told the guy I'll be using AR to pay for 50% discount. He is well-aware and revised the bill to 50% discount before swiping for me.

Make sure you do a reservation and choose Saturday for seafood buffet. Only Fridays and Saturdays have seafood buffet+international buffet, other days just international buffet.
ok, thanks
kfchong79
post May 9 2019, 06:38 PM

50 posts

im going to cancel the normal visa and keep MUVI, anyone done it before? the TP will automatically tranfer to the other card?
kfchong79
post May 17 2019, 09:57 PM

50 posts

any AM sifu here can help me to check the tax need to pay for a eco and business class from KL to HK and HK to Taipei as i do not have sufficient AM to check.

This post has been edited by kfchong79: May 17 2019, 10:03 PM
kfchong79
post May 31 2019, 03:38 PM

50 posts

what happen to EM? no option for miles only?
kfchong79
post May 31 2019, 07:29 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(bernardyap @ May 31 2019, 04:06 PM)
If you have sufficient miles, it will use up the miles. Tax pay by cash only.
i redeemed ticket with point + cash before, but this is difference story, the option for miles only suddenly disappear
kfchong79
post Jun 2 2019, 01:14 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Zegoon681111 @ Jun 1 2019, 09:36 PM)
Thanks for the info. I’ve read about bigpay, but didn’t find info about using it to maximize my TPS.
Mind to elaborate? thanks
search for keywords bigpay mu in this thread
kfchong79
post Jun 2 2019, 01:14 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(ubeyou @ Jun 1 2019, 10:13 PM)
Hi sifu,

Is Lhdn (Government Bodies) Ezypay qualified as card spending? So I can reach annual spending easily.
yes but you will only get 1x TP for goverment body
kfchong79
post Nov 15 2020, 11:17 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Nov 14 2020, 10:47 AM)
no la. I mean nowadays just rolling the fund can already lo. not even need to spend.
mind to elaborate a bit?
kfchong79
post Feb 20 2021, 11:34 PM

50 posts

Hi, anyone know what if i redeem flight at singapore airline but cancel due to some reason, can i get back the miles or directly burn?

0.2946sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:31 PM