Credit Cards Maybank 2 Cards Premier V2, Fastest Air Miles Conversion
minthiam
Nov 28 2017, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(terence_say @ Nov 28 2017, 01:45 PM) Hi, AMEX Reserve will entitle x5 TP for RM500 the RM500 calculation is base on calendar month, statement month or per transaction? Thanks Huh? I did not recall there is a cap on x5 TP for RM500. Where did you come across this info?
minthiam
Jan 11 2018, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(yw46 @ Jan 11 2018, 08:37 PM) why me no get the sms  Neither am I
minthiam
Jan 12 2018, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(CART@@N @ Jan 12 2018, 05:42 PM) I get the sms..i seldom use the card.. RM0.00 Maybank: Spend on M2C Reserve Amex Card and earn 10X TreatsPoints for every RM 1 spend from now until 31 March 2018. T&Cs apply. Out of curiosity, since you seldom use the card...does it mean that you are paying the annual year?
minthiam
Mar 30 2018, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(djkeoni @ Mar 30 2018, 12:53 PM) Has anyone encountered problems adding MBB2Amex Reserve as a payment card for the Grab app? I am unable to do so despite multiple tries only getting a blank screen with "Ayden Validation" displayed at the top. No problem adding the MUVI. Grab CS response: I find it odd because I used it for Uber and for AirBnb with no problem. Maybank CS also confirmed that both my card have already been activated for online transactions. I've deleted and reinstalled the app as well, but still no luck  Works for me too.
minthiam
Mar 31 2018, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(myrancid @ Mar 30 2018, 11:12 PM) What phone model are you using? Does it matter? He mentioned that he was able to charge it to his MU VI card but it doesn't work on his Amex Reserve.
minthiam
Aug 22 2018, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(terence_say @ Aug 22 2018, 10:14 PM) Hi sifu, EPP now earn 5x TP now? Yes, till 31 August 2018.
minthiam
Oct 13 2018, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(pspfan @ Oct 13 2018, 10:37 AM) you will not get the 5x points. cz its 7th oct malaysian time lol, fake news! It's based on UK match day.
minthiam
Oct 19 2018, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(tohff7 @ Oct 19 2018, 03:37 PM) Lol ok. I guess some forumers might have cheer for MU when they came back 3-2 against Newcastle Just applied for the card and not sure will approve or not. now i need to pray  lol, i reloaded 10k to my BigPay on Saturday, went to bed thinking that no hope already as they were 0-2 down....Wake up next morning check the score and to my disbelief, they came back from that to beat Newcastle 3-2 P/S: I am not a MU fan
minthiam
Dec 23 2018, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(charlesj @ Dec 23 2018, 03:39 AM) Regret not spending a little more. Hopefully they can maintain good result every week  Me too...i top up RM4k only, lol
minthiam
Dec 26 2018, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(camper_davidyong @ Dec 26 2018, 06:57 PM) Tonight MU game anyone plan to sailing? Is swiping the card now ok as the odds of winning quite good. No need to wait until midnight. hehe... That's the worrying part. If the odds are too good, beware of bookies, lol
minthiam
Dec 27 2018, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(ju146 @ Dec 27 2018, 12:56 AM) Oh yeah!!! Thank you OGS!
minthiam
Jan 2 2019, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(tohff7 @ Jan 2 2019, 11:21 AM) Who's swiping today for MU vs Newcastle match? Show a bit of support !! upcoming scheduleJan - only 19 Jan (vs Brighton) is 11pm kick-off Feb - 11pm kick-off (3 games) March - all 11pm kick-off (4 games) April - all 10pm kick-off (4 games) May - all 10pm kick-off (2 games) I think i will pass tonight's match. OGS can't win every single match right? Since he took over, it has been 3 win out of 3 matches
minthiam
Jan 2 2019, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(tohff7 @ Jan 2 2019, 12:07 PM) Swipe some to show support mah Sailang will be on 19 Jan home match against Brighton Touchwood if 19 Jan miss, then last chance is on 29 Jan home match vs. Burnley lol, you win. I just topped up RM1k to BP to show my support, thanks to you.
minthiam
Jan 3 2019, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(tohff7 @ Jan 3 2019, 08:20 AM) I have you to thank for
minthiam
Jan 6 2019, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(propusers @ Jan 6 2019, 09:20 PM) https://www.maybank2u.com.my/iwov-resources...ee-AirMiles.pdffrom the pdf, i see 4,500 TP for 1000 Enrich Miles. i thought i saw somewhere else 4,770 TP for 1000 EM? 4500TP x 6% SST = 4770? Shh, please don't tell them. 4770 was during the GST era, it was reversed back to 4500 during the SST 2.0.
minthiam
Jan 9 2019, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 9 2019, 08:57 PM) Why not? MU can beat Juventus too. lol, you must be a hardcore MU supporter!
minthiam
Jan 14 2019, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(The Chauvinist @ Jan 14 2019, 02:57 AM) Congrats guys, i did not have the gut to top up yesterday.
minthiam
Jan 26 2019, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(tohff7 @ Jan 26 2019, 02:36 PM) Huh? What you mean by that?
minthiam
Jan 29 2019, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(tohff7 @ Jan 29 2019, 10:18 AM) Just exhausting my Boost topup limit for January month. Otherwise, you can wait for this coming weekend (10pm kick-off vs Leicester) or next (8.30pm kick-off vs Fulham) for guaranteed results But it's home game vs. Burnley. MU expected to win la  Hopefully...they have won the last 8 matches under OGS and hopefully this is his 9th victory. Anyway, I am all in and fingers crossed.
minthiam
Jan 29 2019, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(knwong @ Jan 29 2019, 10:34 PM) I'm a platinum user. I don't see any other rate Yes, i second that. I am a Platinum user and don't see any special rate too.