Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V16, We want 5% cash back - GUARANTEED

[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 17 2016, 03:41 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Their tp is no longer x5 for Amex rite.... Specifically o ly have x5... Seem like the 2 card is preety useless lol
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 17 2016, 09:05 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(wkphang @ Apr 17 2016, 05:50 PM)
Still got. For groceries.... dining..
Bills for govn and utilites no more x5 tp.
bad. really bad.

my utilities = 50% of my bills.

gov body become 0 TP not 1 TP.... and previously is 2 TP not 5 TP....

Think wnt sw to ikhwan. got rebate 5 % groceries and petrol
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 18 2016, 03:31 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Lai Lai Lai. All jump to ikhwan
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 18 2016, 09:43 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 18 2016, 04:03 PM)
many jumped to Ikhwan liao lor since m2card revised 5% cb to dining  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(mycolumn @ Apr 18 2016, 06:32 PM)
how to apply to jump to ikhwan?  console.gif
QUOTE(nikewee @ Apr 18 2016, 07:17 PM)
I'm lazy to tukar since still got 5x AMEX, but now they force me(and other supporters) to tukar by cutting all those benefits...

Btw, Ikhwan still under Maybank ma, still they earn the money..

Btw2, M2C still feature on site such as iMoney  rclxub.gif
Actually the one who holding back me to take cont m2 after august is because of the 5x TP. Now they revised already not every swipe place got 5TP. Wasehhhh wasted la. No cb *1TP. Gov body no tp. Bodoh.

Eh but if I jumps how about my auto bills. Me forget ask Liao. Because I concern my TP only. They tell me can transfer I ad keep thinking to jumps
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 19 2016, 06:37 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 18 2016, 09:46 PM)
This I not sure, as some of the members here do get their application rejected.
Mine are approved sine I'm an Aspire member and keeping most of my money in their eFD.
They base on the track record too. My dad is pensioner. They even offer to have cc. I think they do trace te spouse too.
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 19 2016, 09:34 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 19 2016, 09:31 AM)
Maybe, but then my case are different, already having a Maybank account since 2+ years ago and having good track record.
As long as they still see your account active and have good track records, they will just sell you a card as far as they can.
Still young lol.

My parents ad with them around 25yrs plus... Those days where the ceo still a Chinese....

0.0653sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:09 AM