Damn it!, What happened to metroid.kaaosa.com!

TSsamus_ng
post Dec 29 2006, 10:19 PM, updated 19y ago

258 posts

This web site is not working anymore! My hunter's license is not showing up in the sig! AGGGRH HELP!!!!!!!!! (Elite Beat Agents comes and cheer me up, but they failed, flew back to secret base)
SWATwolf
post Dec 29 2006, 10:20 PM

431 posts

um... u can juz post this in the ninty kopitiam ma... no need just to make a thread for a siggy thingy
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Dec 29 2006, 10:22 PM

241 posts

Samus_ng, I tried accessing the site, and it's working for me. You forgot that the international links currently are very slow due to the Taiwan Earthquake disaster so sometimes when connecting to international sites, it times out?

And yes, you really should have said this in the Ninty Kopitiam as SWATwolf earlier said.
TSsamus_ng
post Dec 29 2006, 10:22 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Dec 29 2006, 10:20 PM)
um... u can juz post this in the ninty kopitiam ma... no need just to make a thread for a siggy thingy
But it's actually quite important! I mean, how am I gonna display my Hunter's License anymore!(looks for Ideas)
scph50004
post Dec 30 2006, 09:46 PM

Für die lulz
692 posts

i guess it's the international link outage thingy... oh come on it's just a signature... won't die if everyone doesn't see it...
bidfordun
post Dec 31 2006, 01:51 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Dec 29 2006, 10:22 PM)
But it's actually quite important! I mean, how am I gonna display my Hunter's License anymore!(looks for Ideas)
haha, wanna show off is it? too bad i dun like mph,i wont be shocked even how good ur records are. tongue.gif
SWATwolf
post Dec 31 2006, 02:03 AM

431 posts

please close this thread... soon or later sure become a chat room pulak
bidfordun
post Dec 31 2006, 03:11 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Dec 31 2006, 02:03 AM)
please close this thread... soon or later sure become a chat room pulak
haha, i tot u like ot a lot?
TSsamus_ng
post Dec 31 2006, 02:38 PM

258 posts

Ya delete this it's no use since that site won't come back anymore sad.gif (crys like a baby)

This post has been edited by samus_ng: Dec 31 2006, 02:38 PM

0.0144sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:09 AM