5,879 posts

didnt work

This post has been edited by guy3288: Aug 30 2016, 10:22 PM
guy3288
post Aug 30 2016, 11:10 PM

5,879 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Aug 30 2016, 02:34 PM)
hahahahahahahaha a nurse? if I were a nurse I don't think I can afford my life style now bro and plus why would I pretend aye?

and why are people talking behind my back?
Must be you boast your doctor status too much liao.........

Tell the truth is easier.
Tell a lie u need another 10lies to cover that up.
Avangelice
post Aug 30 2016, 11:16 PM

5,272 posts

at the end I just purchased AmReit with the Merdeka promo.
Avangelice
post Aug 30 2016, 11:25 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Aug 30 2016, 11:10 PM)

LOL what's there to boast bro. boasting in kopitiam is like telling everyone you got a 10 inch dick to people who don't give a rats ass about you. plus I never boasted I was one people automatically called me one when I told them about my clinic problems and one of my director leaving the company.
SUSMNet
post Aug 31 2016, 08:30 AM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Aug 30 2016, 11:10 PM)

Yes he is specialist
aoisky
post Aug 31 2016, 10:02 AM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(xuzen @ Aug 29 2016, 11:02 AM)
Yes. TAGTF is a good proxy to US exposure. If you look at the TAGTF-FFS, you will see that she has around 75% exposure to US stock market but highly concentrated on the Tech sector.

Xuzen

p/s A little more comment on the REITs themed UTF; for the Manulife REIT UTF, from the FFS, this UTF is more concentrated in the SG & HK, whereas AM-REIT UTF is more spread out across various countries (that is more diversified).
I already have Manu US EF, good to have TAGRF as supplement ? as for REIT UTF what is your point of view more diversified or SG + HK concentrated, for long term view?

aoisky
post Aug 31 2016, 10:05 AM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 29 2016, 01:27 PM)
Well normally I don't disclosed my holding to anyone..
Not many  knows what & where I invest
do you actually have investment in FSM ?
adele123
post Aug 31 2016, 10:23 AM

4,726 posts

QUOTE(aoisky @ Aug 31 2016, 10:05 AM)
Serious note, you seem to have strong liking for TA global tech. My point of view, not professional, is since you have already one US fund, seems like adding the global tech fund, overlaps. Though I do not know your portfolio, i'll choose something less overlapping, and less volatile. Like to understand why you like this fund.

You asked it the question I have been thinking. Wahahaha.

And to the ppl who are discussing about whether he's a nurse/doctor, please stop it as brings no meaning to this thread.
puchongite
post Aug 31 2016, 10:26 AM

33,655 posts

QUOTE(aoisky @ Aug 31 2016, 10:05 AM)
Is it a rule by lyn that one has to invest in fsm then can only post ?
vincabby
post Aug 31 2016, 10:27 AM

664 posts

add to smart treasure. time to take advantage of the drop
river.sand
post Aug 31 2016, 10:37 AM

3,815 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Aug 30 2016, 09:03 PM)
Droplet of water to them.  dry.gif
Apple's earning for the 9 months ended in June 2016 was $37 bil...
http://images.apple.com/pr/pdf/q3fy16conso...atements_v2.pdf

A tax of $14 bil is more than a droplet of water wink.gif
Ramjade
post Aug 31 2016, 10:50 AM

24,358 posts

Guys, want to ask is there any funds which invest in private hospitals, pharmacy (practically in Malaysia and/or outside malaysia)?
SUSyklooi
post Aug 31 2016, 11:18 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(vincabby @ Aug 31 2016, 10:27 AM)
add to smart treasure. time to take advantage of the drop
good observation.....
another few % drop...sai lang liao....

some may ask again....."Are you feeling lucky punk?" biggrin.gif

with their CIO resigned/terminated.....maybe needed some time to rearrange their holdings after evaluated their portfolio risk assessment.....maybe needed more time to spring back up.....what the hack...if it lose again....just say...UT is for longer term investment lor..... tongue.gif
aoisky
post Aug 31 2016, 11:22 AM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(adele123 @ Aug 31 2016, 10:23 AM)

Serious note, you seem to have strong liking for TA global tech. My point of view, not professional, is since you have already one US fund, seems like adding the global tech fund, overlaps. Though I do not know your portfolio, i'll choose something less overlapping, and less volatile. Like to understand why you like this fund.

You asked it the question I have been thinking. Wahahaha.

And to the ppl who are discussing about whether he's a nurse/doctor, please stop it as brings no meaning to this thread.

am i ? i just curious of algozen recommendation and seek for view of point, i'm not into tech related investment as for me its a seasonal.

as for nurse / doctor discussion what a crap ..
vincabby
post Aug 31 2016, 11:54 AM

664 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Aug 31 2016, 11:18 AM)
good observation.....
another few % drop...sai lang liao....

some may ask again....."Are you feeling lucky punk?" biggrin.gif

with their CIO resigned/terminated.....maybe needed some time to rearrange their holdings after evaluated their portfolio risk assessment.....maybe needed more time to spring back up.....what the hack...if it lose again....just say...UT is for longer term investment lor..... tongue.gif
good feelings bro, have to keep the good feelings going. if not, i will panic and make losses.
nexona88
post Aug 31 2016, 01:27 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,465 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ Aug 31 2016, 10:37 AM)
Apple's earning for the 9 months ended in June 2016 was $37 bil...
http://images.apple.com/pr/pdf/q3fy16conso...atements_v2.pdf

A tax of $14 bil is more than a droplet of water  wink.gif
Just check..
Apple inc have around USD 231bil in cash reserve..
SUSMNet
post Aug 31 2016, 02:08 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Aug 31 2016, 10:50 AM)
Guys, want to ask is there any funds which invest in private hospitals, pharmacy (practically in Malaysia and/or outside malaysia)?
Health Care Select Sector SPDR
Ramjade
post Aug 31 2016, 02:25 PM

24,358 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 31 2016, 02:08 PM)
Health Care Select Sector SPDR
Not sold by FSM also? sad.gif
wil-i-am
post Aug 31 2016, 04:18 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 31 2016, 10:26 AM)
Is it a rule by lyn that one has to invest in fsm then can only post ?
It's open to everyone regardless of whether he/she have a/c with FSM
adele123
post Aug 31 2016, 05:21 PM

4,726 posts

QUOTE(aoisky @ Aug 31 2016, 11:22 AM)
am i ? i just curious of algozen recommendation and seek for view of point, i'm not into tech related investment as for me its a seasonal.

as for nurse / doctor discussion what a crap ..
Maybe not right adjective being used. Anyway, my understanding is algozen more on by geographical region (maybe xuzen can clarify). Anyway, my pov is, it might be a diworsesification.

139 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 > » Top

0.0377sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:32 AM