What shops sell the cheapest DS games?, Need some info!

TSsamus_ng
post Dec 29 2006, 03:02 PM, updated 19y ago

258 posts

I normally buy games from Sonig Enterprises in MV, which sells games for RM140-RM150. I was wondering is there any shop that sells games for the actual US price?(or just a cheaper price also can)
SWATwolf
post Dec 29 2006, 03:38 PM

431 posts

um.... 140-150 is wad the lowest currently msia can offer
since US game is only like rm120-130 here....

shop in msia who sell ds game also need to makan de ma biggrin.gif
TSsamus_ng
post Dec 29 2006, 03:48 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Dec 29 2006, 03:38 PM)
um.... 140-150 is wad the lowest currently msia can offer
since US game is only like rm120-130 here....

shop in msia who sell ds game also need to makan de ma biggrin.gif
Yeah but very unfair lah! vmad.gif I go Singapore game shop sell DS games so cheap(convert like only RM120!) somemore buy there very special all shops got receipt wan.
zio
post Dec 29 2006, 03:54 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

You mean you buy without receipt here? tongue.gif I always get receipt from Sonig Enterprise.
TSsamus_ng
post Dec 29 2006, 03:55 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Dec 29 2006, 03:54 PM)
You mean you buy without receipt here? tongue.gif I always get receipt from Sonig Enterprise.
Yeah I know but the Singapore receipt is machine print out wan(like Jusco wan lo) so damn cool.
andy_lhc
post Dec 29 2006, 04:27 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Dec 29 2006, 03:55 PM)
Yeah I know but the Singapore receipt is machine print out wan(like Jusco wan lo) so damn cool.
u keep the receipts?? hmm.gif ......so u can prove how much u bought it when u wan to resell ka?? tongue.gif
hamtarox
post Dec 29 2006, 04:28 PM

281 posts

oic..machine print is so damn cool...hoho...if hand write not cool la??then we shud find some shop that use chinese kaligraf to open bill 1...thats gorgeuos!!
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Dec 29 2006, 04:41 PM

241 posts

Machine print look nice meh?

*looks at Jusco receipts*

Hm...I don't think so.

But anyway, I remember TNL and Imbi Mario selling cheaper games at RM130, but I think it might have changed by now since I haven't been buying much from them.
TSsamus_ng
post Dec 29 2006, 04:48 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Dec 29 2006, 04:41 PM)
Machine print look nice meh?

*looks at Jusco receipts*

Hm...I don't think so.

But anyway, I remember TNL and Imbi Mario selling cheaper games at RM130, but I think it might have changed by now since I haven't been buying much from them.

Oh thanks.

macnpalm
post Dec 29 2006, 06:01 PM

24 posts

been in TNL yesterday and DS game prices starts from 140 going up...

Sonig and TNL are sister shops...
TSsamus_ng
post Dec 29 2006, 06:05 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(macnpalm @ Dec 29 2006, 06:01 PM)
been in TNL yesterday and DS game prices starts from 140 going up...

Sonig and TNL are sister shops...

Say I am a noob if u want but wat is TNL and where is it located?

Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Dec 29 2006, 06:13 PM

241 posts

TNL is in Imbi Plaza...next to Sg Wang Plaza and opposite Times Square. You might recognise it with the large KTV sign provided you are coming in from the Pudu Jail side of the road.
TSsamus_ng
post Dec 29 2006, 06:16 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Dec 29 2006, 06:13 PM)
TNL is in Imbi Plaza...next to Sg Wang Plaza and opposite Times Square. You might recognise it with the large KTV sign provided you are coming in from the Pudu Jail side of the road.

TQ I'm not going there. cry.gif

ifer
post Dec 29 2006, 07:16 PM

4,637 posts

games prices are going up indeed...
i went game hunting just now and it seems like all shop in sungei wang were offering new super mario bros for rm 140.
reveur
post Dec 29 2006, 07:35 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

They have an understanding between them to hit a minimum price only and no lower. Thats how they earn lor.
ifer
post Dec 31 2006, 05:19 PM

4,637 posts

true also lah.
my first experience in buying games in malaysia (all this while, it's playasia.com) and it's a disaster for me.

TSsamus_ng
post Dec 31 2006, 09:52 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(ifer @ Dec 31 2006, 05:19 PM)
true also lah.
my first experience in buying games in malaysia (all this while, it's playasia.com) and it's a disaster for me.

Buy from the Nintendo counter and it won't be a disaster.

ifer
post Jan 1 2007, 12:20 AM

4,637 posts

but nintendo's counter is abit over priced. dont you think so?
i am eyeing the zelda GBA though
TSsamus_ng
post Jan 1 2007, 12:23 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(ifer @ Jan 1 2007, 12:20 AM)
but nintendo's counter is abit over priced. dont you think so?
i am eyeing the zelda GBA though

Overpriced BUT u get good stuff. wink.gif

reveur
post Jan 1 2007, 12:39 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Was in MV today. Drop by one of this shop across from the anime shop on the 3rd floor. The game shop stock in quite a number of accesoric for DS. Card case, stylus and varios other item. Didnt check the price.

TSsamus_ng
post Jan 1 2007, 12:43 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Jan 1 2007, 12:39 AM)
Was in MV today. Drop by one of this shop across from the anime shop on the 3rd floor. The game shop stock in quite a number of accesoric for DS. Card case, stylus and varios other item. Didnt check the price.

That shop is Mission World. took bid there to find tetris. tongue.gif

reveur
post Jan 1 2007, 12:45 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

I dont remeber seeing tertris there. In fact only place i can remeber seeing tetris is in 1U. But i might be imagining it.

ifer
post Jan 1 2007, 12:47 AM

4,637 posts

why popular games are hard to find in KL?
sigh!
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Jan 1 2007, 12:48 AM

241 posts

There was no Tetris at Mission World. When I was with PM there on outing day (after outing) I couldn't find it. But yeah, they do sell a LOT of accessories as you said.
blu3chip
post Jan 1 2007, 01:41 AM

447 posts

just bought a ds lite and stumbled upon this thread. quick question, are the cartridges same for the ds and ds lite? im looking to purchase a copy of super mario bros. and also, how much should they cost? i paid about 180 for the new pokemon game. cheers. smile.gif
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Jan 1 2007, 01:45 AM

241 posts

Yup, DS and DS Lite uses the same carts.

Dependant on where you usually buy, games can cost from 140 to 180.

As a sidenote, imports from Japan will cost you upwards of 190+ if you actually manage to find it locally, and even more if you import it (and take the courier)
reveur
post Jan 1 2007, 01:49 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Blu3chip. Welcome to the club.

What pokemon game did you purchase? Pokemon Diamond/Pearl? Because pokemon Dungeon does not cos that much to my knowledge.
blu3chip
post Jan 1 2007, 01:51 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Jan 1 2007, 01:45 AM)
Yup, DS and DS Lite uses the same carts.

Dependant on where you usually buy, games can cost from 140 to 180.

As a sidenote, imports from Japan will cost you upwards of 190+ if you actually manage to find it locally, and even more if you import it (and take the courier)
thanks for the swift reply. appreciate it. just noticed that you've got a fair collection of games! mind recommending me any? tongue.gif

also, any idea how much the super mario should cost? plus, where to get good deals if you're from around the KL / PJ area. cheers.
blu3chip
post Jan 1 2007, 01:52 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Jan 1 2007, 01:49 AM)
Blu3chip. Welcome to the club.

What pokemon game did you purchase? Pokemon Diamond/Pearl? Because pokemon Dungeon does not cos that much to my knowledge.
thanks bro. i actually bought pokemon dungeon. the blue rescue team one. bought it as a package. rm920 for the ds lite + pokemon + harvest moon for my sisters. lol.

This post has been edited by blu3chip: Jan 1 2007, 01:54 AM
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Jan 1 2007, 01:54 AM

241 posts

Hello there biggrin.gif

Well, I can't really give any personal recommendations, but may I suggest Mario Kart DS and Clubhouse Games? Mario Kart DS because it's pure racing fun, and Clubhouse Games holds a great compilation of games.

New Super Mario Bros should cost about RM150 if you pick it up from TNL, Imbi Mario. They are located at the Imbi Plaza, next to Sg Wang, opposite Times Square, look for the KTV sign if you're coming from the Pudu Jail side.

EDIT: As a sidenote, RM180 for Pokemon Mystery Dungeon is rather expensive. Where did you buy your bundle?

This post has been edited by Phoenix_Cypher_K1: Jan 1 2007, 01:55 AM
blu3chip
post Jan 1 2007, 01:58 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Jan 1 2007, 01:54 AM)
Hello there biggrin.gif

Well, I can't really give any personal recommendations, but may I suggest Mario Kart DS and Clubhouse Games? Mario Kart DS because it's pure racing fun, and Clubhouse Games holds a great compilation of games.

New Super Mario Bros should cost about RM150 if you pick it up from TNL, Imbi Mario. They are located at the Imbi Plaza, next to Sg Wang, opposite Times Square, look for the KTV sign if you're coming from the Pudu Jail side.

EDIT: As a sidenote, RM180 for Pokemon Mystery Dungeon is rather expensive. Where did you buy your bundle?
Imbi Plaza eh? might drop by in the coming weeks if i decide to head over to KL.. can't stand the traffic though.. blink.gif how about the shop in Midvalley which i noticed that some of the forumners were talking about?
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Jan 1 2007, 02:01 AM

241 posts

The Nintendo counter in Mid Valley? That's the "official" Nintendo counter. Prices there are alright (dependant on what game it is, it'll range from RM99 - RM199). It's game library is wide, but more older titles are not available there. They are reliable though.
reveur
post Jan 1 2007, 02:04 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

No offense Blu3chip but i think you just got hacked with that price. 180 for a pokemon dungeon is VERY expensive. It is recommended that you head to either Cineleisure Gamers Hideout or to Imbi plaza TNL and Mario for a cheaper selection of games. They are as good as the expensive one. tongue.gif

mitodna
post Jan 1 2007, 02:06 AM

14,039 posts

TNL price is only 'special' people only, well, but they won't jack up price till RM180 for normal people,

mitodna
blu3chip
post Jan 1 2007, 02:13 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Jan 1 2007, 02:04 AM)
No offense Blu3chip but i think you just got hacked with that price. 180 for a pokemon dungeon is VERY expensive. It is recommended that you head to either Cineleisure Gamers Hideout or to Imbi plaza TNL and Mario for a cheaper selection of games. They are as good as the expensive one. tongue.gif
lol none taken! actually, im not sure if it was really 180. as stated in my earlier post, i paid 920 for the lite + 2 games. hows that price?
mitodna
post Jan 1 2007, 02:17 AM

14,039 posts

@blu3chip

920-600 = 320, RM160 for each games
920-550 = 370, RM185 for each games

mitodna
reveur
post Jan 1 2007, 02:18 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

You sitll got slashed however you look at it sad.gif
blu3chip
post Jan 1 2007, 02:27 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Jan 1 2007, 02:18 AM)
You sitll got slashed however you look at it sad.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
mitodna
post Jan 1 2007, 02:34 AM

14,039 posts

enjoy the ds lite la

mitodna
cylon
post Jan 1 2007, 09:40 AM

882 posts

QUOTE(mitodna @ Jan 1 2007, 02:06 AM)
TNL price is only 'special' people only, well, but they won't jack up price till RM180 for normal people,

mitodna
Yeap, both TNL and Imbi Mario will give special price for regular customer...heck i believed every shops did the same, but it'll never reach the RM 180 range. Even Official Nintendo booth sells their games at the maximum price of RM 179.
TSsamus_ng
post Jan 1 2007, 11:25 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Jan 1 2007, 12:45 AM)
I dont remeber seeing tertris there. In fact only place i can remeber seeing tetris is in 1U. But i might be imagining it.
Ya there was no Tetris DS there sad.gif That shop(mission world) doesn't have a lot of accesories to me, I mean, go to Singapore or US and see cannot even compare the amount of accesories they have biggrin.gif Btw, I know that EVERY SINGLE GAME SHOP in singapore 100% have more than 3 copies of Tetris DS, so Bid should go there and buy if he really really wants that game.
DjiNn
post Jan 1 2007, 11:28 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

its hard for a gameshop to up-to-date game that due to mostly consumer want to purchase the "Flashcart" instead of original games..

thats why a lot of gameshop supplier more flashcart then original games.

but hopefully time will change... laugh.gif
TSsamus_ng
post Jan 1 2007, 11:31 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 1 2007, 11:28 AM)
its hard for a gameshop to up-to-date game that due to mostly consumer want to purchase the "Flashcart" instead of original games..

thats why a lot of gameshop supplier more flashcart then original games.

but hopefully time will change... laugh.gif
Stupid flashcards! Why people buy them? Parents no teach meh?
DjiNn
post Jan 1 2007, 11:33 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jan 1 2007, 11:31 AM)
Stupid flashcards! Why people buy them? Parents no teach meh?
nono~ you can't blame all flashcart alone~. yes indeed consumer are purchasing them just to load up games as well~

but not all of them are it as thier "game sources" some people purchase it for homebrew..

there is pro and cons as well..

TSsamus_ng
post Jan 1 2007, 11:35 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 1 2007, 11:33 AM)
nono~ you can't blame all flashcart alone~. yes indeed consumer are purchasing them just to load up games as well~

but not all of them are it as thier "game sources" some people purchase it for homebrew..

there is pro and cons as well..
Yeah but now gameshops selling Ori DS games only are gettinng lesser and lesser mad.gif I can't even trust Sonig Enterprises anymore! They now sell the 4-in1 stupid ahem games
reveur
post Jan 1 2007, 11:37 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Eh Djinn, question!

Got new stuff for your shop? And is your shop giving competitive pricing ar?

I just sent a few DS buyer your way. >.<
DjiNn
post Jan 1 2007, 11:42 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Jan 1 2007, 11:37 AM)
Eh Djinn, question!

Got new stuff for your shop? And is your shop giving competitive pricing ar?

I just sent a few DS buyer your way. >.<
waiting for the Nintendo Asia To be release first. then only I can get the full list of GBA/NDS and of course wii games as well.

thats why my wii games and ds games is stand to a halt.
TSsamus_ng
post Jan 1 2007, 01:34 PM

258 posts

Eh Djinn I have one question for you too...do yo have FF3 DS? How much? I'm might drop by at your shop later so watch out for me ya(me and my bro are 12 year olds only don't bully me ah)
bidfordun
post Jan 1 2007, 04:58 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jan 1 2007, 12:43 AM)
That shop is Mission World. took bid there to find tetris. tongue.gif
damn, u walked too fast edy that day, get tired easily since i am fat! tongue.gif

QUOTE(blu3chip @ Jan 1 2007, 01:41 AM)
just bought a ds lite and stumbled upon this thread. quick question, are the cartridges same for the ds and ds lite? im looking to purchase a copy of super mario bros. and also, how much should they cost? i paid about 180 for the new pokemon game. cheers. smile.gif
hehe, rm180 is a bit too much la and i wont pay so much for a usa version of nds game unless it is rare like ff3. btwm i recommend animal crossing wild world, tetris ds.
bidfordun
post Jan 1 2007, 04:59 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jan 1 2007, 11:35 AM)
Yeah but now gameshops selling Ori DS games only are gettinng lesser and lesser mad.gif I can't even trust Sonig Enterprises anymore! They now sell the 4-in1 stupid ahem games
is the sonig entreprice the small shop that u brought me too and u asked why they suddenly sell pirated games?
bidfordun
post Jan 1 2007, 05:00 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 1 2007, 11:42 AM)
waiting for the Nintendo Asia To be release first. then only I can get the full list of GBA/NDS and of course wii games as well.

thats why my wii games and ds games is stand to a halt.
djinn, ur jump ultimate stars is too expensive edy, cannot reduce the price?
DjiNn
post Jan 1 2007, 05:14 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 1 2007, 05:00 PM)
djinn, ur jump ultimate stars is too expensive edy, cannot reduce the price?
yeah. I know but what to do~. supplier give me this price.. I can't do much ... unless I got directly stock from japan nintendo.. thats another story.
bidfordun
post Jan 1 2007, 05:17 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 1 2007, 05:14 PM)
yeah. I know but what to do~. supplier give me this price.. I can't do much ... unless I got directly stock from japan nintendo.. thats another story.
oh, like that hor, haiz, what to do? maybe u shud be the official distributor in malaysia. tongue.gif
DjiNn
post Jan 1 2007, 05:24 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 1 2007, 05:17 PM)
oh, like that hor, haiz, what to do? maybe u shud be the official distributor in malaysia. tongue.gif
which is I'm waiting now laugh.gif ~ see can get or not.. laugh.gif

if can get~ I will be very active here as well alread.y..
bidfordun
post Jan 1 2007, 05:26 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jan 1 2007, 05:24 PM)
which is I'm waiting now laugh.gif ~ see can get or not.. laugh.gif

if can get~ I will be very active here as well alread.y..
so u have applied edy? i wish u can give competitive price if u got the right lo. u just cant simply give the price like nintendo counter does, too expensive edy and i think u would be beta in choosing game titles!
TSsamus_ng
post Jan 1 2007, 05:41 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 1 2007, 04:58 PM)
damn, u walked too fast edy that day, get tired easily since i am fat! tongue.gif
hehe, rm180 is a bit too much la and i wont pay so much for a usa version of nds game unless it is rare like ff3. btwm i recommend animal crossing wild world, tetris ds.

Haha lol I really ran that fast?

TSsamus_ng
post Jan 1 2007, 05:50 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 1 2007, 04:59 PM)
is the sonig entreprice the small shop that u brought me too and u asked why they suddenly sell pirated games?
Yep that's the one. Hey Djinn did you remember me I was the one that bought the DS Lite headphones from your store just now.
bidfordun
post Jan 1 2007, 05:53 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jan 1 2007, 05:41 PM)
Haha lol I really ran that fast?
u r like flying leh, damn, i sweat a lot.

btw, i found tetris ds edy. rclxm9.gif
TSsamus_ng
post Jan 1 2007, 06:04 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 1 2007, 05:53 PM)
u r like flying leh, damn, i sweat a lot.

btw, i found tetris ds edy. rclxm9.gif

haha flying well I had to run fast since the mall so big smile.gif Sweat then good lah,can lose some weight,but you're not fat actually very good size. Lucky for u for finding Tetris, which mall u get?

bidfordun
post Jan 1 2007, 06:11 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jan 1 2007, 06:04 PM)
haha flying well I had to run fast since the mall so big smile.gif Sweat then good lah,can lose some weight,but you're not fat actually very good size. Lucky for u for finding Tetris, which mall u get?
true or not? dun try to make me happy? tongue.gif

i found it in gamer solution, but still dunno how to go there?
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Jan 1 2007, 06:17 PM

241 posts

SWT, you found it at a place that you haven't been to?

According to the thread I saw at the Playstation section, if this is the same gamers solution you are talking about, you just have to get off at the station where sogo is (forgot the name) (Star LRT)
TSsamus_ng
post Jan 1 2007, 06:19 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 1 2007, 06:11 PM)
true or not? dun try to make me happy? tongue.gif

i found it in gamer solution, but still dunno how to go there?

Ahyo u think u fat meh? ask everyone loh. About Gamer's solution, just use STAR lrt or KTM komuter and get down at sogo station...

bidfordun
post Jan 1 2007, 06:23 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Jan 1 2007, 06:17 PM)
SWT,  you found it at a place that you haven't been to?

According to the thread I saw at the Playstation section, if this is the same gamers solution you are talking about, you just have to get off at the station where sogo is (forgot the name) (Star LRT)
luckily i phone bernard moh just now.

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jan 1 2007, 06:19 PM)
Ahyo u think u fat meh? ask everyone loh. About Gamer's solution,  just use STAR lrt or KTM komuter and get down at sogo station...
haha, damn u r making me happier nia. hmm, i am going from uniten, who knows exact route to there?
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Jan 1 2007, 06:25 PM

241 posts

Okay, the station's name was Bandaraya. tongue.gif I just remembered.

Um...where is Uniten again? Just find your way to the nearest STAR LRT station and you're pretty much all set.

This post has been edited by Phoenix_Cypher_K1: Jan 1 2007, 06:25 PM
bidfordun
post Jan 1 2007, 06:30 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Jan 1 2007, 06:25 PM)
Okay, the station's name was Bandaraya. tongue.gif I just remembered.

Um...where is Uniten again? Just find your way to the nearest STAR LRT station and you're pretty much all set.
hmm, i will be going from ktm serdang, then which station shud i get out?
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Jan 1 2007, 06:31 PM

241 posts

KTM Serdang > KTM Bandar Tasik Selatan > Star LRT Bandar Tasik Selatan > Star LRT Bandaraya.

KTM Bandar Tasik Selatan is next to the Star LRT Bandar Tasik Selatan, so it's impossible to miss smile.gif
bidfordun
post Jan 1 2007, 06:35 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Jan 1 2007, 06:31 PM)
KTM Serdang > KTM Bandar Tasik Selatan > Star LRT Bandar Tasik Selatan > Star LRT Bandaraya.

KTM Bandar Tasik Selatan is next to the Star LRT Bandar Tasik Selatan, so it's impossible to miss smile.gif
okok, thanks for the info.
ifer
post Jan 1 2007, 11:10 PM

4,637 posts

gamers solution... hmm!!!
give us a review on this shop, bidfordun.

bidfordun
post Jan 2 2007, 02:28 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(ifer @ Jan 1 2007, 11:10 PM)
gamers solution... hmm!!!
give us a review on this shop, bidfordun.
not anymore bcos he can cod with me at sungai wang, which is more convenient for me. tongue.gif
quintesson
post Jan 4 2007, 10:33 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 2 2007, 02:28 AM)
not anymore bcos he can cod with me at sungai wang, which is more convenient for me. tongue.gif
u mean he's an auctioner not a shop? is tat correct? so this DS game can really be keep as a collection rather than play it. wink.gif
reveur
post Jan 4 2007, 10:58 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

No. Gamers Solution is a shop. The boss is kind enough to come out and COD with you if you dont know how to get there. Provided you can agree with him time, price and item.
bidfordun
post Jan 5 2007, 04:12 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Jan 4 2007, 10:33 PM)
u mean he's an auctioner not a shop? is tat correct? so this DS game can really be keep as a collection rather than play it.  wink.gif
wah, how can u mistaken my words and think that he is an auctioner? nothing related to auctioner at all leh. tongue.gif

0.0269sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:51 PM