What shops sell the cheapest DS games?, Need some info!

Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Jan 1 2007, 06:17 PM

241 posts

SWT, you found it at a place that you haven't been to?

According to the thread I saw at the Playstation section, if this is the same gamers solution you are talking about, you just have to get off at the station where sogo is (forgot the name) (Star LRT)
TSsamus_ng
post Jan 1 2007, 06:19 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 1 2007, 06:11 PM)
true or not? dun try to make me happy? tongue.gif

i found it in gamer solution, but still dunno how to go there?

Ahyo u think u fat meh? ask everyone loh. About Gamer's solution, just use STAR lrt or KTM komuter and get down at sogo station...

bidfordun
post Jan 1 2007, 06:23 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Jan 1 2007, 06:17 PM)
SWT,  you found it at a place that you haven't been to?

According to the thread I saw at the Playstation section, if this is the same gamers solution you are talking about, you just have to get off at the station where sogo is (forgot the name) (Star LRT)
luckily i phone bernard moh just now.

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jan 1 2007, 06:19 PM)
Ahyo u think u fat meh? ask everyone loh. About Gamer's solution,  just use STAR lrt or KTM komuter and get down at sogo station...
haha, damn u r making me happier nia. hmm, i am going from uniten, who knows exact route to there?
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Jan 1 2007, 06:25 PM

241 posts

Okay, the station's name was Bandaraya. tongue.gif I just remembered.

Um...where is Uniten again? Just find your way to the nearest STAR LRT station and you're pretty much all set.

This post has been edited by Phoenix_Cypher_K1: Jan 1 2007, 06:25 PM
bidfordun
post Jan 1 2007, 06:30 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Jan 1 2007, 06:25 PM)
Okay, the station's name was Bandaraya. tongue.gif I just remembered.

Um...where is Uniten again? Just find your way to the nearest STAR LRT station and you're pretty much all set.
hmm, i will be going from ktm serdang, then which station shud i get out?
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
post Jan 1 2007, 06:31 PM

241 posts

KTM Serdang > KTM Bandar Tasik Selatan > Star LRT Bandar Tasik Selatan > Star LRT Bandaraya.

KTM Bandar Tasik Selatan is next to the Star LRT Bandar Tasik Selatan, so it's impossible to miss smile.gif
bidfordun
post Jan 1 2007, 06:35 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Jan 1 2007, 06:31 PM)
KTM Serdang > KTM Bandar Tasik Selatan > Star LRT Bandar Tasik Selatan > Star LRT Bandaraya.

KTM Bandar Tasik Selatan is next to the Star LRT Bandar Tasik Selatan, so it's impossible to miss smile.gif
okok, thanks for the info.
ifer
post Jan 1 2007, 11:10 PM

4,637 posts

gamers solution... hmm!!!
give us a review on this shop, bidfordun.

bidfordun
post Jan 2 2007, 02:28 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(ifer @ Jan 1 2007, 11:10 PM)
gamers solution... hmm!!!
give us a review on this shop, bidfordun.
not anymore bcos he can cod with me at sungai wang, which is more convenient for me. tongue.gif
quintesson
post Jan 4 2007, 10:33 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 2 2007, 02:28 AM)
not anymore bcos he can cod with me at sungai wang, which is more convenient for me. tongue.gif
u mean he's an auctioner not a shop? is tat correct? so this DS game can really be keep as a collection rather than play it. wink.gif
reveur
post Jan 4 2007, 10:58 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

No. Gamers Solution is a shop. The boss is kind enough to come out and COD with you if you dont know how to get there. Provided you can agree with him time, price and item.
bidfordun
post Jan 5 2007, 04:12 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Jan 4 2007, 10:33 PM)
u mean he's an auctioner not a shop? is tat correct? so this DS game can really be keep as a collection rather than play it.  wink.gif
wah, how can u mistaken my words and think that he is an auctioner? nothing related to auctioner at all leh. tongue.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0179sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:08 PM