Menara 3 Petronas

TSmeme00
post Mar 10 2016, 06:15 PM, updated 10y ago

193 posts

Hi all,

I will be taking LRT to work nxt week, and work location is Menara 3 Petronas.
Upon arriving at KLCC station, how do I get to Menara 3 Petronas?

Can any sifus help me on this? icon_question.gif

lansi_raju
post Mar 10 2016, 06:23 PM

206 posts

stop at KLCC LRT, walk to KLCC KFC area, there a few bunch of lifts which going up to KLCC Tower 3.
If not sure, ask the info desk.
Commander Uber
post Mar 10 2016, 06:30 PM

22 posts

from LRT station exit at Concourse level, walk towards the escalator going to the park...take the escalator but don't go out to the park. There is another exit from the building before Parkson store...follow that route and you will find Tower 3 main entrance on your right...
TSmeme00
post Mar 10 2016, 06:39 PM

193 posts

thank you sifus biggrin.gif
TSmeme00
post Mar 10 2016, 06:52 PM

193 posts

oh ya, if I wanted to drive to work, are there any open car park nearby to park or recommended parking lots?
beetch
post Mar 10 2016, 08:09 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(meme00 @ Mar 10 2016, 06:52 PM)
oh ya, if I wanted to drive to work, are there any open car park nearby to park or recommended parking lots?
Yes. Alot. Beside mandarin oriental (which is next to tower 3), also two more at jalan ampang, next to hotel maya. One of it is skool converted car park and the other is open space car park.opposite klcc tower 2 also where they call bsn is a open car park.u come early i think is free.

So total 4 car parks.
TSmeme00
post Mar 10 2016, 08:21 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(beetch @ Mar 10 2016, 08:09 PM)
Yes. Alot. Beside mandarin oriental (which is next to tower 3), also two more at jalan ampang, next to hotel maya. One of it is skool converted car park and the other is open space car park.opposite klcc tower 2 also where they call bsn is a open car park.u come early i think is free.

So total 4 car parks.
wow thanks for the info tongue.gif
appreciate it
beetch
post Mar 10 2016, 08:25 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(meme00 @ Mar 10 2016, 08:21 PM)
wow thanks for the info  tongue.gif 
appreciate it
I stay onekl so i know. Kekeke..can see all the car parks in klcc. I also got premier carpark in klcc if u want can rent to you.

Onekl condo car park i also got extra one, onekl is exactly infront of tower 3 entrance.
TSmeme00
post Mar 10 2016, 08:28 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(beetch @ Mar 10 2016, 08:25 PM)
I stay onekl so i know. Kekeke..can see all the car parks in klcc. I also got premier carpark in klcc if u want can rent to you.

Onekl condo car park i also got extra one, onekl is exactly infront of tower 3 entrance.
\
premier carpark sounds expensive tongue.gif
I am still exploring my options, thanks for the offer beetch though. thumbup.gif
beetch
post Mar 10 2016, 08:31 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(meme00 @ Mar 10 2016, 08:28 PM)
\
premier carpark sounds expensive  tongue.gif
I am still exploring my options, thanks for the offer beetch though. thumbup.gif
Of course expensive. Is vip parking. Seperate from normal shopper parking. Connect straight to underground highway.
kons
post Mar 10 2016, 09:15 PM

Конс
6,181 posts

QUOTE(beetch @ Mar 10 2016, 08:09 PM)

So total 4 car parks.
there is also multi level carpark which is beside the klcc park.

working also in tower 3 so i know
TSmeme00
post Mar 10 2016, 09:50 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Mar 10 2016, 09:15 PM)
there is also multi level carpark which is beside the klcc park.

working also in tower 3 so i know
i read this is a bit far but with shuttle? am I correct?
kons
post Mar 11 2016, 11:24 PM

Конс
6,181 posts

QUOTE(meme00 @ Mar 10 2016, 09:50 PM)
i read this is a bit far but with shuttle? am I correct?
i am not sure as i park in klcc usually.
rd33
post Mar 13 2016, 08:05 PM

872 posts

QUOTE(meme00 @ Mar 10 2016, 06:15 PM)
Hi all,

I will be taking LRT to work nxt week, and work location is Menara 3 Petronas.
Upon arriving at KLCC station, how do I get to Menara 3 Petronas?

Can any sifus help me on this?  icon_question.gif

Once you reach LRT KLCC go into Suria KLCC Concourse floor (not carpark basement)..then walk to the last end (near Häagen-Dazs, KFC, CIMB). There is a lift for tower 3 next to CIMB or RHB. Refer to attachment.

TSmeme00
post Mar 15 2016, 07:24 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(rd33 @ Mar 13 2016, 08:05 PM)
Once you reach LRT KLCC go into Suria KLCC Concourse floor (not carpark basement)..then walk to the last end (near Häagen-Dazs, KFC, CIMB). There is a lift for tower 3 next to CIMB or RHB. Refer to attachment.
Thank you rd33 rclxms.gif

0.0202sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:43 AM