Maxis, Maxis

janson_kaniaz
post Mar 13 2016, 08:23 AM

6,945 posts

QUOTE(drxgrey @ Mar 13 2016, 02:57 AM)
With all the fuss goin on, im still with Maxis tho. I've found out Maxis are quite tricky with the new MaxisONE EM plan. I've changed from 5GB SurfMore to MaxisONE 1GB + Free 4GB MaxisONE Promo plan (quoted from the SMS received)

So, there, the tricky part was "MaxisONE 1GB" and then there's this "Free 4GB MaxisONE Promo" attached ohmy.gif
how much is the new plan? when did u change?
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 7 2016, 11:06 PM

6,945 posts

where is the thread on maxis email with the secret package?
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 7 2016, 11:29 PM

6,945 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Apr 7 2016, 11:21 PM)
I have a screen capture. As though that tactic will still work. Ha ha.
Pretty sure Mod deleted it. Perhaps ask TS to post it here. See if Mod dares to delete this thread as well. Might as well make it viral on Kopitiam where it all started anyways.
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 7 2016, 11:50 PM

6,945 posts

I suggest post it on Kopitiam and let it go viral.
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 7 2016, 11:53 PM

6,945 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Apr 7 2016, 11:52 PM)
Wow. I posted a post earlier on an email they send to me on the one plan and they remove my post even without answering my questions. Can they do that here?
Post it on Kopitiam. They will handle the rest for you bruce.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3912924/+480

This post has been edited by janson_kaniaz: Apr 7 2016, 11:55 PM
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 8 2016, 12:04 AM

6,945 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Apr 8 2016, 12:01 AM)
Maxis can moderate their own section. Maybe you can contact them to know why, I'm sure there's a reason.
They have a moderator here? Mind sharing the member's name or the person who removed the thread?
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 8 2016, 12:08 AM

6,945 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Apr 8 2016, 12:03 AM)
I'll send u later coz am sleepy and my whole topic was just nuked. Basically I got an email from TSales@maxis.com.my telling me the available plans and discounts so I wanted to clarify whether they are Bona fide or not. Then User Maxis just pmed me saying they are taking down the thread saying something bout internal document and never answered my questions.

I thought this place was where we can ask stuff?
Lol. Trust me. Your question will never be answered. The way they posted on FB already shows you they will deny everything you ask or throw at them. They are in deep shit now.
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 8 2016, 12:09 AM

6,945 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Apr 8 2016, 12:05 AM)
^ if anyone wants to know more just pm me. This thread moves so fast by the time I wake up tomorrow I can follow who's asking what. That's why I created that topic earlier.
PM me bro.

0.0514sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:07 PM