[V29] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club

Chryos1029
post Oct 30 2016, 08:23 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ Oct 30 2016, 04:35 PM)
@zsnipes

Try WASD Keyboard. Link: http://www.wasdkeyboards.com/index.php/ It's 150 before shipping. But 150USD not MYR. ;-)

@Chryos1029

Have pictures of the said keyboard?

Bros,

Any idea of bags that will fit comfortably a 13-inch MBP, a Topre RF 104, a Logitech MX Master and a large Grid-It? My 40L drybag can't fit them all nicely. My baby Topre is mushed inside that bag.
The keyboard is in good condition other than the keycaps being a little bit dusty.

Chryos1029
post Oct 30 2016, 08:51 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(dragorc @ Oct 30 2016, 08:29 PM)
I think HHKB are purposely designed for a programmer/ hacker

If you're looking for gaming, Novatouch TKL layout should be fine
I am a programmer myself, but I do game from time to time...
So meh, looking for someone with a silenced novatouch...
Chryos1029
post Oct 30 2016, 09:31 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Oct 30 2016, 09:25 PM)
I have a silenced and lubed Novatouch rclxs0.gif
Interested in trading hehe?
What did you use to silence?
Chryos1029
post Oct 30 2016, 10:17 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Oct 30 2016, 09:50 PM)
The NT is now my daily driver, silenced with hyperspheres.
Interested in trading your daily driver for a HHKB? thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Chryos1029
post Oct 31 2016, 10:12 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Oct 31 2016, 09:46 AM)
Alas, I need dedicated Fn keys so, HHKB can't cut it for me
Nvm then hahaha

Is there anyone interested?

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0678sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:05 AM