MOSTLY tauren Warrior...reserve one slot for me..hehe....going to create it soon ..
Thaurissan- [LoTH] Guild-Horde. www.lothguild.org, Casual, Progressive, Friendly Community
Feb 4 2007, 11:27 PM
15 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
MOSTLY tauren Warrior...reserve one slot for me..hehe....going to create it soon ..
Feb 9 2007, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(Tentris @ Feb 9 2007, 11:22 AM) For future /ginvites, we should probably start asking new recruits what role they want to play in the guild. If they say they just wanna be casual, then that's an automatic invite. If they want to raid, then the officers must first analyze our raiding roster to see whether we have opening for another of that class. If there is an opening, then an invite is likely (pending a short trial period perhaps to see whether the player suits the raid), if there isn't an opening, then the application may be declined unless the player accepts a "casual" role (most raiders won't accept a casual role -- since they want to raid, they want to join a guild which can give them a raid spot). ok start from me?i want to be raiders as well race: tauren (hope so) warrior: warrior (hope so) time : 8pm to 12pm monday to friday...(except thursday) saturday and sunday ... whole day ? if neccessary. will get my stater kit on saturday. |
Feb 15 2007, 03:49 PM
i hope the raid will be begin on mid or late of march, we neeed more time to earn gold and xp as well.
btw the guild tabard looks very nice. Good jobs guys who want to go wailling caverns (maybe others instance) tonigt? pm me...Zarthas(wow). nice drop there(green items but only suitable for low lvl like me |
Feb 22 2007, 11:10 PM
to bontotalan. if u dun mind, u can group with me and lvling together..but i will only continue my char on the following monday night.
see u there.. |
Oct 9 2007, 07:24 AM
3 new bosses down this week
/bye Lord Kazzak, Doomwalker, Al'ar /gratz loth |
| Change to: | 0.0310sec