This time, TS actually found the damn shrooms. A lot. Like TS had hit a jackpot. As drill la. Ada banyak lagi cuma tak snap je. So TS balik. Identify the shrooms. Blended it with orange juice. Drink it. After 20 min, TS really feel weird, losing control, so TS decide to lay down straight. Everything seem like vibrating, pulsing and ada macam rainbow coloured aura. TS baring, tiba tiba macam ada a set of eyes appear,o like really really small eyes. Cant stop the laughter. Then everything seem 'menggelembung' and colourful (green, purple, pink, orange). Losing the ability to track times. I heard buzzing sound along the trips. TS vomitted (probably because terlalu kenyang of last meal). Thing goes on like that for hours but TS feel like it has been days. TS balik, mandi then decided TS has found it. It was a happy trip. This is the end of the journey.
TLDR: 1: when it reaching peak it feel like ecstacy but stronger without the urge to dance 2: suddenly all become so funny, like balloon and colourful, start to question everything 3: it was a happy trip. TS journey on shroom has end.
This post has been edited by Your Friendly Neighbour: Mar 12 2016, 03:54 PM
As long as it turns purple after cutting its the correct one.
Take a small bit if no discomfort the take more. Don't take a lot of it else you get poison. Once confirm its ok to consume then you can take more to get the nice rainbow effect.
I like it blended with orange juice
I was thinking the same too. Will blend it aftee it is dried.
Unfortunately what SWIM found has no active substance in it. It is the right species but non active. Nevermind, SWIM will hunt at 2 different spot tomorrow. I tell SWIM to update anything here.
One miserable cyan compare vs Lings area, bunch of cyans, one miserable Ps. Semilanceata. all active
How do i into compete ?
All lot of Pa. but only one is Pa Cyan. Waste time and this morning hunt is a fail. Now is still raining heavilly. Hope there will be more luck tomorrow
This post has been edited by Your Friendly Neighbour: Mar 5 2016, 05:07 PM
Apparently it is the wrong species, its look is the same, they are like sibling, but one of them has no active ingredient, luckily the species SWIM found is edible. Today hunt is a failed too, the pasture at putrajaya already got fence and locked, SWIM dont want to be charge tresspasing private properties, SWIM roamed Bangi-Kajang for 2 hours still no luck. But after putting a bounty on PopTV shooting location, somebody has told SWIM the exact location with proof. SWIM will go there this weekend. Hopefully there will be more luck than today. Will update again next weekend.
This post has been edited by Your Friendly Neighbour: Mar 6 2016, 09:03 PM
diew, kkb, batang kali, rasa lots like i dun even bother, kiddo.
Kalau senang jumpa you already heard this thing in the underground market, last SWIM heard was 4grams for RM150-RM200 and the chance to find someone sell it is very very low