Xiaomi Yi Dashcam
HMMaster
Nov 21 2016, 05:27 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Nov 21 2016, 02:50 PM) Anyone else ordered this dashcam from Lazada during the 11.11 sale? Did you receive it yet? Mine hasn't arrived so I contacted their rep and it feels like something fishy is going on  Chat log below: [size=1][/size] What are my options here? It's pretty unfair that I manage to get it on sale only for them to suspiciously not be able to deliver... EDIT: formatting kasi cantik sikit. My friend received his 2 units. Albeit a bit later (almost 1 week). Received on last thursday.
HMMaster
Jan 12 2017, 08:41 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(cynical66 @ Jan 12 2017, 08:37 PM) Where you get RM185? Not the "power" edition (130 FOV) right? This post has been edited by HMMaster: Jan 12 2017, 08:42 PM
HMMaster
Jan 13 2017, 11:59 AM
10K Club
QUOTE(cynical66 @ Jan 12 2017, 09:08 PM) Power Edition i dun think got grey color + 165 angle....Got it from 11street...Priced at RM199 + RM8 postage. RM185 total after discount voucher of 8% + RM7. I see... mind to share the link?  My friend bought at last 11.11 sales at Lazada, RM170 only...
HMMaster
Jan 13 2017, 01:56 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(cynical66 @ Jan 13 2017, 12:08 PM) Dat was time when i haven't thought of buying a dash cam. Yea... that time I also didn't thought of buying it. Now abit regret... waiting for the CNY sales and see whether got another one or not.
HMMaster
Jan 17 2017, 02:11 PM
10K Club
suction cup vs 3M sticker, which one is better?
HMMaster
Jan 17 2017, 07:18 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(freedom11 @ Jan 17 2017, 03:00 PM) Best is using the rear view mirror as a holder, someone here was selling this if I not mistaken. Hmm... I wonder if it is compatible with my car model. Won't wobble? QUOTE(lsm1991 @ Jan 17 2017, 03:33 PM) suction cup -shaky sikit.... (mines parked in the basement, no sun... 6 months down the road, its alittle shaky) 3M sticker -well permanant.... if you stick it over your tint.... well its permanently there.... The 3M sticker can be removed easily without spoiling the tint?
HMMaster
Mar 12 2017, 12:34 AM
10K Club
QUOTE(blurjoey @ Mar 12 2017, 12:05 AM) Do post a review when you get it
HMMaster
Apr 12 2017, 01:52 PM
10K Club
Just started using Mijia dashcam yesterday... (my first time using). Quality is a bit below my expectation (random pixelation). Each 2 minutes files (with audio) is about 2xx mb...