> how to file complaint to dbkl

TSravcross
post Mar 4 2016, 09:11 AM, updated 10y ago

15 posts

my car parked inside the parking box just right next to my apartment guard house, yet dbkl come n saman the car saying "vehicle is obstructing the traffic and might cause accidents bla bla bla"

if my car is in the parking box, apa sarahan wa?
wanted to file a complaint on dbkl public complaint section, but the web section is being updated!? mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

any other method of filing a complaint? im currently in Manila, so visiting the office is not an option to me..
mafioso
post Mar 4 2016, 09:16 AM

6,155 posts

You never pay is it?

Yellow or white box?

If yellow need to pay
TSravcross
post Mar 4 2016, 09:21 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Mar 4 2016, 09:16 AM)
You never pay is it?

Yellow or white box?

If yellow need to pay
yesterday baru kena..residential area wor, white box 1..
zenix
post Mar 4 2016, 09:31 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(ravcross @ Mar 4 2016, 09:11 AM)
my car parked inside the parking box just right next to my apartment guard house, yet dbkl come n saman the car saying "vehicle is obstructing the traffic and might cause accidents bla bla bla"

wanted to file a complaint on dbkl public complaint section, but the web section is being updated!?  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif

any other method of filing a complaint? im currently in Manila, so visiting the office is not an option to me..
complain to friends of bn
TSravcross
post Mar 4 2016, 09:36 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 4 2016, 09:31 AM)
complain to friends of bn
serious ar? hmm.gif
zenix
post Mar 4 2016, 09:51 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(ravcross @ Mar 4 2016, 09:36 AM)
serious ar?  hmm.gif
actually no
no avenue to really complain for bn state
TSravcross
post Mar 4 2016, 09:57 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 4 2016, 09:51 AM)
actually no
no avenue to really complain for bn state
ayam sadding..
x mau bayar RM150 bruce.gif
SUStlts
post Mar 4 2016, 09:58 AM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

no pic to prove your inocent?
zenix
post Mar 4 2016, 09:59 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(ravcross @ Mar 4 2016, 09:57 AM)
ayam sadding..
x mau bayar RM150  bruce.gif
don't pay lah DBKL only wat cool2.gif
TSravcross
post Mar 4 2016, 10:23 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Mar 4 2016, 09:58 AM)
no pic to prove your inocent?
waiting drillz from housemate..
ayam in manila =.=
sah147
post Mar 4 2016, 11:43 AM

117 posts

Nah, cuba kat sini

http://www.pcb.gov.my/bm

TheEvilMan
post Mar 4 2016, 11:48 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(ravcross @ Mar 4 2016, 09:11 AM)

wanted to file a complaint on dbkl public complaint section, but the web section is being updated!?  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif

http://www.pcb.gov.my/en

TRY THIS, I SPEND LESS THAN A WEEK TO GET THINGS FIX AFTER DBKL DELAY THE ISSUE FOR ABOUT HALF A YEAR

TheEvilMan
post Mar 4 2016, 11:49 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(sah147 @ Mar 4 2016, 11:43 AM)
Nah, cuba kat sini

SAYA SELOW 7MINUTES sad.gif
sah147
post Mar 4 2016, 11:51 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Mar 4 2016, 11:49 AM)
SAYA SELOW 7MINUTES sad.gif
Haha tak apa bro. Kita cuma mahu membantu kawan2
TSravcross
post Mar 4 2016, 02:25 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(sah147 @ Mar 4 2016, 11:43 AM)
Nah, cuba kat sini

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Mar 4 2016, 11:48 AM)
http://www.pcb.gov.my/en

TRY THIS, I SPEND LESS THAN A WEEK TO GET THINGS FIX AFTER DBKL DELAY THE ISSUE FOR ABOUT HALF A YEAR
QUOTE(sah147 @ Mar 4 2016, 11:51 AM)
Haha tak apa bro. Kita cuma mahu membantu kawan2
thanks peeps! smile.gif much appreciated.. thumbup.gif
Sean77
post Aug 25 2018, 01:40 AM

172 posts

So bro, was the website helpful?
I kena similar summon.
I was slightly out of my parking box, but its because the car behind me park overshoot into my box at the first place.
Thinking of making a complaint, and to get refund
ihm11
post Aug 25 2018, 02:25 AM

62 posts

majlis saman just throw in longkang
patienceGNR
post Aug 25 2018, 02:28 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Ask the city council for proof on how you obstructed traffic or could cause harm.

If their picture shows you were blocking/out of lot, then you salah lor. If your car was obviously inside, then they will be forced to write it off. Go to DBKL office la.
Sean77
post Aug 28 2018, 03:58 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(ihm11 @ Aug 25 2018, 02:25 AM)
majlis saman just throw in longkang
but at the same time, they clamped my car tyres...
I was forced to pay on the spot
total to unclamp & compound = rm100
I have doudbt on this practice, is it legal to force me to pay immediately?
Sean77
post Aug 28 2018, 04:01 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 25 2018, 02:28 AM)
Ask the city council for proof on how you obstructed traffic or could cause harm.

If their picture shows you were blocking/out of lot, then you salah lor. If your car was obviously inside, then they will be forced to write it off. Go to DBKL office la.
I cant go to kl office, I am from alor star, was there for few days holiday.
there is no obstruction, it was roadside, just out of box at the front side
anyway I did take video to show that it was the behind car that parked way into my box, that caused me to park further front too
SUSandylyc
post Aug 28 2018, 04:02 PM

27 posts

Complain to Menteri Wilayah Persekutuan
SUSandylyc
post Aug 28 2018, 04:02 PM

27 posts

Complain to Menteri Wilayah Persekutuan

0.0171sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled