Japanese Vinyl and Figures V12, 2D Waifu in 3D

philiper89
post May 21 2018, 09:20 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(AngryDoll @ May 18 2018, 06:06 PM)

Finally got her after 1 month detained.  rclxm9.gif
bro u dare to take risk to buy it!

I also wish to buy a lewd figure, but I worry kena rampas

This post has been edited by philiper89: May 21 2018, 09:21 PM
philiper89
post May 21 2018, 11:14 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ May 21 2018, 11:01 PM)
Pretty much why i will buy lewd figures from taobao nowadays instead of from japan. I combine ship with other items they wrap the thing so tight in layers for combinations of several parcels, that the kastam cant even open. Values were never declared on the parcel as well. In fact kastam tend to turn a blind eye to parcels from taobao, even if it was temporarily detained for 1-2 days.

Of course, this option is only viable if you know how to use taobao in the first place. Even those who can speak, read and write chinese find the site difficult to use. Their shipping system is also quite different.

If anyone is still interested, there is a small guide on the first page of this thread itself, but i still recommend getting help from a friend if u r unfamiliar.
Hi Kay biggrin.gif

Thanks for the advise biggrin.gif

0.0779sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:29 PM